newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

102 of 104 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

GreAT people and service

Reviewed by Larry Jagiello
October 10, 2017

The vehicle is larger than my prior car and is much more comfortable. All the bells and whistles make it simple to use and there are great safety features. Love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this SUV!

Reviewed by Mommaw
October 08, 2017

I love driving this equinox. There is so much room in it front and back. Back seats even recline a little.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

so far I love it

Reviewed by romotec1
October 06, 2017

great value comfortable great performance decent gas milage lots of cargo room nice amenities apple car play onstar sirrus etc.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Looking Good

Reviewed by Josie
October 06, 2017

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this vehicle. I like the style, comfort and ease of my new Equinox. The new technology, Wi-Fi, heated seats are all pluses. I've leased for years, but this maybe what I'll buy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most car for the money!

Reviewed by Caley & Patrick
October 05, 2017

After test driving other vehicles in it's class, we decided to purchase a 2018 Chevy Equinox because of it's value. It has all the latest safety options and technology you could dream of and gets excellent gas mileage!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not to big and not to small. I love it!

Reviewed by Rosebud
October 04, 2017

The car is excellent. Looks good rides good and just the right size for 2-4 people. The color is beautiful and the inside is awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Equinox is a solid, fun drive

Reviewed by Tim
October 02, 2017

I turned in an Acadia that I loved, but this 2018 Equinox might even be better. Fun, responsive handling; great MPG; cool updated styling and tech. Chevy hit a homerun!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very well appointed and technically up to date.

Reviewed by Lew
October 02, 2017

Plenty of power, plenty of room, nice styling, nice features. Satisfies our needs. My wife enjoys driving this vehicle so I just got a chaufer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Equinox I've ever had!

Reviewed by Mr. Safety
October 01, 2017

I like the fact it shut off when I brake, to dave gas. Mileage is outstanding, very comfortable too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So quiet and smooth ride!

Reviewed by JulieK
October 01, 2017

Though they have shaved a few inches off of the length of the exterior, the interior is still as roomy as ever. They have made a few design changes: storage compartment underneath in the back, better engineering of the space in the back.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Chevrolet Equinox SUV Comparison Reviews