newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

27 of 27 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Luxury and Affordability

Reviewed by Nevarena
June 19, 2017

This SUV is spacious yet not bulky. It has a great exterior look with the practicality of a great family vehicle. We love the safety upgrades that are included in the Convenience Package.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sharpest looking Equinox

Reviewed by Chevy owner
June 18, 2017

Compared to our 2014 Equinox, our 2018 has some improved features. One that impressed me the most was there is air conditioning in the back seat. I also think the the seats are more comfortable. The dash seems lower and has a better look to it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great looking car

Reviewed by Marie
June 05, 2017

great comfort, and drives beautifully, has plenty of safety features, previously tried out a new Subaru, decided on the Chevy Equinox

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

not much discount

Reviewed by okee chev
June 04, 2017

Hope gas mileage is better. First couple tanks 28/gal. My hhr would get 33-34/ gal. Really like the body style. Just wish it had fog lights. So much room inside

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first crossover SUV

Reviewed by Cynlouhou
May 28, 2017

We love it !!!! First SUV and very excited ... love the birds eye view camera .. my choices was RAV4 and equinox .. I'm sure we made right choice ...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The interior sold me on a car I already loved.

Reviewed by Donna Chase
May 26, 2017

This is my second Equinox. And my sixth Chevy. The 2018 Premier is a very impressive car for the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great drive.

Reviewed by D & D
May 24, 2017

We find this car very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Love driving it!! We would recommend this vehicle and this dealership.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

packard56

Reviewed by shark28
May 21, 2017

the car is very comfortable and handles very well,and has enough room for the people sitting in the back and also trunk space is great ..I would highly tell my friends and family if looking for a suv check out this one..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome

Reviewed by Charp64
May 20, 2017

Meets all of my needs, plenty of leg room, front and back. Auto up/down windows and being able to switch from AWD to FWD a plus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the optios

Reviewed by Sue18
May 18, 2017

Only had the vehicle for 1 month so far but so far it definitely meets my expectations and needs. Very comfortable and love all of the options.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Chevrolet Equinox SUV Comparison Reviews