newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Chevrolet Cruze

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

99 of 103 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love my vehicle

Reviewed by Locog55
August 03, 2017

The car is awesome. It rides smoothly and feels like you're floating when driving down the highway. I really enjoy my vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Was actually surprised by this car

Reviewed by Redchair2000
August 02, 2017

I am 6'4" and my wife is 5'2" . We are both verry comfortable in this car. The ride is comfortable yet confident. The power performance, and economy of the turbo deisel is unsurpassed .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Cat
August 02, 2017

Very easy to drive excellent on the highway's very good on gas very comfortable in a little long trips drives like a boat very smooth

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Cruz LT

Reviewed by DDTACRU
August 01, 2017

After two months of researching and our drivable car with a dent in the rear right being totaled by the insurance we had to get a good car quickly. I had narrowed it to 3 vehicles with preferred trims. After talking with my mechanic we drove two types. The Cruz was a better ride, felt more solid, and the features for the L1 Safety and convenience package was not that bad. Apple Android play has also been great. OnStar a gift as well and XS radio. Besides the safety features, and the tested 5/5 braking system, all the access from the wheel is also fantastic. We are getting an average of 30 MPH combined. We have gotten into the 40's on the highway. A great car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

chevy cruze great car great price

Reviewed by 1matthew1
August 01, 2017

the car runs great,& is very roomy.my baby grandsons car seat is very easy to put in and out of the car has lots of room in the trunk.the gas millage is fantastic!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great lil sporty car

Reviewed by Sagittarius_dec05
July 31, 2017

Great ride. Sporty, plenty of leg room and very stylish!! I wasn't expecting to love this vehicle but now I don't know what I would do without it! Best affordable vehicle on the market.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car

Reviewed by Ladybug
July 29, 2017

Ever since I rented a Chevy Cruze to go to Vermont I fell in love with the car, I had to have one, and now I do!! I am so happy I love this car!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cruzing into 2018!

Reviewed by MK90
July 24, 2017

This car has everything and more! It is comfortable, reliable, stylish and simply awesome. This car is great on gas. As frequent travelers, gas is the least of our worries. Auto stop is another great feature. This car has plenty of space and comfortably fits myself, my husband, two small children and sometimes our two cats. The usb port and aux port make car rides much better as we can charge our phones and listen to music at the same time. The bluetooth capabilities and the hands free calling feature are just added bonuses that make this car even more awesome. I love everything about this car, even down to the buttons that hold the floor mats in place. I would purchase this car over and over again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a vehicle!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best car I've ever owned!

Reviewed by Jcforte
July 22, 2017

The eco shutoff mode is so nice, this car gets about 46.8 mpgs on our way home yesterday. The apple car play is amazing, as well as the amount of space in the cabin! I would def recommend this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent purchase!

Reviewed by Nic
July 20, 2017

This car has been an excellent choice for an unbelievably affordable price! It's loaded with all the latest technology, rides beautifully in all weather and has a sleek, elegant exterior. Very comfortable, great on gas, huge trunk, plenty of room for passengers in front and back. My whole family wants one now.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews