newcars.com®

New 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Reviews

New 2017 Chevrolet Cruze

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

35 of 36 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Satisfied customer

Reviewed by Satisfiedcustomer
April 23, 2017

I bought the hatchback and it is so Fun to drive! This car is a Great value and has all the bells and whistles!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I Love it

Reviewed by Sherry Agnor Ellison
April 22, 2017

I recommend Chevy Cruz I enjoyed Mike Duman and my sells person Mervis Knight he was very helpful and knowledgeable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Hatchback looks great - Impossible to close!

Reviewed by Hatchback Fan
April 19, 2017

I purchased top of the line Premier Hatchback Cruz because I wanted all the bells and whistles, but still need a hatchback to transport a mobility walker. What! No power assist in the car or even on the lid?? CAN'T REACH THE TOP WHEN IT'S OPEN, AND THEY PUT THE HAND HOLD INSIDE THE LID?? When I get ahold of it I have to pull hard and jerk my hand out quick to keep from slamming the lid on it. Have driven hatchbacks for years and never saw one this poorly designed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

New Car

Reviewed by Mike Sr
April 15, 2017

Bought a new Cruze, like the styling and gas economy. First new car I've bought in 30 years, been buying trucks, time for a change.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nita's Chevrolet Cruze

Reviewed by Nita Manzulich
April 15, 2017

It's a great looking car & has everything & more in what I was looking for. Great on gas, awesome radio, backup camera.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Joethelockman
April 09, 2017

Great MPG, comfort is amazing. I'm 6'2" and have more than enough head room and leg room. Quite, smooth ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

everything that I expected

Reviewed by JT
April 09, 2017

2 yrs ago we traded in our 2004 Chevy Venture on a 2015 Chevy Equinox and now we just traded in our 2008 Chevy Cobalt on a 2017 Chevy Cruze. All 4 are absolutely great vehicles, we will never buy anything except Chevy again. The Cruze get almost 38 mpg which is what I wanted since my commute to work is over 30 miles each way. Couldn't ask for a better car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Quality Car

Reviewed by MsGina
April 08, 2017

This is a good first new car and it has many beneficial features. This will be a reliable vehicle for our son's commute to work each day.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable Car I will Ever Drive amazing car.

Reviewed by RonnieHolmes
April 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing 17730 S Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438 Mike will take good care of you he is a very nice guy and knows his stuff.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I could not be happier

Reviewed by BIllP
April 07, 2017

I bought the LT model, not the base, but have no additional options on the LT. Car is quiet, smooth, nicely finished outside (chrome! and deep aluminum wheels) and inside (nice cloth upholstery and cloth trim on the instrument panel). I can't find a single thing to complain about. Great deal when I bought mine in January. Have 1,700 miles on it now. Wasn't sure how I'd like the start-stop feature, but the stop is seamless and the start is not bad at all--take your foot off the brake before you hit the gas and you won't feel much at all. Mine had to be built in Lordstown, Ohio, which is only 40 miles down the road from me. The hatch is built in Mexico and that alone would keep me from buying one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews