newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Chevrolet Cruze

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

72 of 74 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Judy's Cruze

Reviewed by Judy's Cruze
June 16, 2017

A very nice car at a Great lease price. And the car looks Super!!!!!!!!!!!! And the salesman, Jeff was very attentive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great so far

Reviewed by dduley
June 13, 2017

Nice upgrade in size over my 2014 Cruze. Turbo engine has enough power and great fuel economy. The LS version is lacking a spare tire, bought one online. Looking forward to the diesel version.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Cruze

Reviewed by CanadaSinger
June 12, 2017

I love my new Cruze. Lots of room and great performance. The only thing I'm not fussy about is the auto stop feature which shuts the engine off at nearly every stop sign and stop light etc. It makes take off a bit slow when the light turns green.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Versatile Car With Hatchback.

Reviewed by JudyDCruze
June 12, 2017

The Hatchback has plenty of room to load items that you may need to take along for a day trip, or weekend or whatever your needs. It has power and get up and go. It is very sporty looking and most people compliment it , for it's style. It is very economical, so it saves gas and monthly payments.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

cavalierexc

Reviewed by conservative not flashy
June 11, 2017

excellent service from jennings chevrolet and sales person Debbie Ross. I wish I could have received a bigger discount , although I really like the auto.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great, fun and affordable

Reviewed by Classicburb89
June 10, 2017

Bought a 2017 Cruise LS with the 6 speed manual transmission. The car is super fun to drive and ridiculously comfortable. Tons of room for the taller person. Extremely good fuel mileage. I average 40-45 mpg. The trunk space is huge! I would recommend this car to anyone that needs or wants a fun gas saver to drive daily.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just what I need.

Reviewed by Kellieann21
June 06, 2017

This car isn't super fancy, but everything I need. Back up cam, touch screen, comfortable seets. This car is the perfect size. I have 2 kids and there's enough room in the back for both their car seats. The trunk is a really decent size as well. I can easily fit a double stroller.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Small Car on the Road

Reviewed by MicheleL
June 06, 2017

Plenty of Interior Space - all the modern gadgets - and excellent styling! This is my 2nd Cruz and would definitely buy another one!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wishing I would have kept my 2014 Cruze!

Reviewed by Deb
June 05, 2017

I liked my 2014 Cruze so much that I leased another one! The 2017 is not the same quality. It runs a bit rough, unlike my old one that purred! The clutch is not friendly, especially between 1st and 2nd. The steering is not consistent on the freeway. On the plus side, the exterior is beautiful, as well as the interior. The trunk space is amazing for a small car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Wonderful vehicle!

Reviewed by kk worth buying
May 31, 2017

Great vehicle! It performs very well. Good gas milage. Very comfortable seats. Quiet motor and excellent style!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews