cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Reviews

More Details & Photos
New 2013 Chevrolet Corvette

Don't Overpay for Your 2013 Chevrolet Corvette!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

11 of 12 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

OutStanding

Reviewed by C6Steve
October 10, 2013

Hats off to GM....I love my new Corvette Grand Sport. It turns heads no matter where I drive. Bang for the buck is unequalled. If I keep my foot out of it....she still gets 30 mpg on the freeway. This is my second Corvette and I'm sure I'll have a third Someday :-)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Impressed so far

Reviewed by Vette Head
October 09, 2013

I just picked up a new 2013 Grand Sport and drove it home 2500 miles. It was more comfortable than I had expected and there was way more room in the back than you would expect. The car accelerates hard and the dual mode exhaust is fantastic; quite when you want, loud when you want, just use your right foot! Fit and finish is quite good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

most bang for the buck

Reviewed by hummerh25
September 13, 2013

Just purchased a 2011 grand sport. 3 LT package. Only 1,,720 miles. Window sticker $68,500. Stood it for $46,000. Has it all looks and power. Great color, Touch Red.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great car! you gatta get one!

Reviewed by Da Vette
September 12, 2013

I love my new Corvette, I bought a 2013, the discounts were so good because the 2014 Stingrays are comingout soon, the rebates just sweetend a allready fantastic car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Beautiful Corvette~ Perfect for me

Reviewed by Vette Lady
September 09, 2013

This was a very pleasant and easy experience.~.Estero Bay Chevrolet was so helpful with my purchase of my 2013 corvette. I would recommend anyone to purchase a car from this dealership. The car is Exquisite!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Toy

Reviewed by itsbob
July 18, 2013

The 2013 Grand Sport Corvette with th3LT options give a wonderful sense of refinement combined with the subtle sense of instantaneous speed and performance. A great two place sports car for the price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2013 Collector's Edition Corvette 427 Convertible

Reviewed by Joe B
May 14, 2013

There's no time like now to negotiate a great deal on a 2013 Collector's Edition Corvette 427 Convertible. It's the fastest convertible ever made by Chevy (7.0 liter, 505 HP, ZO6 engine available for first time in rag top), 60th Anniversary Collector's Edition trim. These cars are sitting on the dealers' lots, already supplanted by the first year of the C-7 (7th Generation) 2014 Stingrays that out early, i.e. NOW. I preferred to go with the awesome climax of the C-6, instead of the new and untried C-7 Stingray coupes. Besides, there won't be a C-7 Stingray convertible available until next November. I got $14,000 off sticker for my new 2013 427 convertible, which has the Heritage chrome spoke wheels. Dazzling. The 427 Convertible comes only with a standard transmission. It took me only a week to summon fully the stick shift finesse that I last used 30 years ago!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

American Dream

Reviewed by ChevyGuy
April 26, 2013

This is an amazing car. I dont know why people hate on GM they have engineered a near super car that you dont have to take out a second mortgage to buy. I have a 2009 convertible and its a beauty just enough horsepower and torque that gets your heart racing. anybody who loves sport cars would love this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

an insurance money waster!

Reviewed by me
January 29, 2013

don't buy this car unless you want to pay up to $500 a month insurance!you have got to be filthy rich if you want to own a car like the corvette!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2013 Grand Sport --my 4th Corvette

Reviewed by marco1
January 03, 2013

This is my 4th Corvette, all have been convertibles, but this is the first with a power top that is included in the Grand Sport 3Lt package. The 3Lt package in the convertible is the way to go, although it adds about $8,000.00 to the base price. My Corvette has the dual-mode performance exhaust which adds 6hp (for a total of 436hp) however, as a result it doesn't idle as smooth as the standard exhaust system, but does sound great. This is a fun car that i just use drive around the Naples/Marco Island, Fl area with the top down. weather

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.