newcars.com®

New 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Reviews

New 2017 Chevrolet Corvette

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.3/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

13 of 14 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Big step up from the C6

Reviewed by Kandi
April 14, 2017

It's awesome to have such a friendly and knowledgeable staff to go along with a great car!! My wife and I have no complaints and will recommend our friends..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best handling Corvette I've owned

Reviewed by Gary's vette
April 14, 2017

My 2017 Corvette stingray is one of the finest automobiles I've ever owned. I would say the handling and comfort are at the top of the list. Chevrolet hit a home run on this new Corvette when it comes to style. A really sharp car! Its an A+ for me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best car I have ever owned

Reviewed by SusanB
April 13, 2017

I have owned a Corvette Z06 for the past 10 years and would not drive anything else. I drive it as my primary car and have also enjoyed going on some rallys. It handles extremely well and is a lot of fun!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worth every penny

Reviewed by Rushhhh
April 12, 2017

I have had more than a few sports cars and for the money you will not get a better car. Best value per $$$ ever

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Powerful!

Reviewed by Corvettelover
April 11, 2017

We've owned two Corvettes previous to buying this one, and this one is by far the best one! The power is incredible. Anyone looking for an exquisite sports car should definitely try out the 2017 Corvette! Love, love, love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best performance bang for the buck under $1MM

Reviewed by Loving my Vette
April 10, 2017

Love my new Z06 with the Z07 package!! Delayed gratification certainly paid off with my new 2017 Corvette!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Performance and Luxury

Reviewed by Rocket Man
March 28, 2017

2016 Corvette Power, Luxury and Performance all in one. You have to drive it to believe it! The Z06 is the grand daddy of all corvettes and so far with 16k miles on road trips just a few small adjustments that any new car has. Its my 12th one so i know, best one Yet a true drivers car.!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Review on my experience at Grieco chevy

Reviewed by Ramona Vitelli
March 25, 2017

I went to Grieco chevy of delray and I was interested in the 2017 corvette. I was greeted by Anthony C and he was very welcoming and he knew the product. I sat in the car and instantly fell in love with it. I wasn't able to drive away with the vehicle because I have to come back in with my husband ! Anthony C ... you are the best !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Bryan cris

Reviewed by bryan cris
March 23, 2017

when I go riding I see people also stoping me I let them some people I let ride around my kids and wife love it and hope you guys do to

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

C7 Stingray

Reviewed by Truelove
March 21, 2017

What a fun car to drive and it is a head turner! I recommend the manual transmission. It is less expensive than the automatic and in keeping with a sports car. I compared the Stingray Corvette with other sports car options and anything comparable would have cost twice as much as the Corvette. It was also rated very highly in performance by professional race car drivers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Comparison Reviews

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews