newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Chevrolet Camaro Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Chevrolet Camaro

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My new Camereo 2018

Reviewed by Dar
November 07, 2017

My new Camero 2018 is awesome.Used for my daily Mobile business.Its white with black racing stripes..Would reccomend this sporty car..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My sons graduation present, 2018 Camaro SS.

Reviewed by Lady Sandra
November 02, 2017

This car is beautiful. It is very sporty. It has everything you could imagine. We love the color. It is white. The ride is very smooth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect car to upgrade to.

Reviewed by Thor-Camaro
October 20, 2017

I took the 2lt 3.6lt v6 on a road trip that was 700 miles long one one day and it was perfect! No complaints. Smooth and comfortable and had plenty of power when you needed it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Study available options & what u want, find price

Reviewed by Little John
October 18, 2017

A really beautiful, performance vehicle able to out handle anything else out there. Build what you want from mild to absolutely wicked. Rear view is still an issue as with most sports cars. The center console is minimal and while the trunk is capable of holding a lot, the opening prevents packing large items. If this is an issue, buy a truck. A fantastic Muscle Car for the price just be cautious where you buy. Deals very from dealer to dealer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fastest mile st capable Camaro ever!

Reviewed by Arizpna427
September 24, 2017

Excellent execution by Chevy Fastest best built Camaro ever Supercar performance and excellent value

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Stares back

Reviewed by Ron the bus
September 07, 2017

While cruising the beach scene it is a head turner. Lots of smiles. I drive it for the speed and confort. Gas milage fits mt budget and plenty of friends

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best Camaro

Reviewed by Muscle car winner
September 07, 2017

The Camaro is the most depended on and reliable sports muscle car to have. I value a good Camaro because Chevy is a high awarded car brand. They are know for their upgraded vehicles and have a great selection of year owned models to choose from. In my opinion I you are looking for a car contact a local Chevy dealer and arrange for a meeting to discuss about a car ( Camaro ) and when all goes well pick out your first Camaro. I highly recommend this car to anyone in search of a new car to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Bought the 2018 ZL1 August 1st

Reviewed by Captain Caveman
August 16, 2017

This car is a fire breathing dragon that wants to burn up the road everytime I drive it or is just my inability to fight off gravity with my right foot? Only negatives so far - keeping it docile during the break in period - center console lid sucks to get into while driving - and the brake pads give off a lot of dust. (Ordered some EBC low dust pads to help with it) Other than those three things I am one happy leadfoot fool with a race car! Lol

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Feel like a kid in grown-ups body!

Reviewed by ILikeTurbos
July 24, 2017

Info-tainment system is superb, car is more sure-footed than a porsche. Road noise can be an issue but with the a/c on and music you will be nice and cozy. Performance wise it is the best bang for the buck currently out there and I have no issues with the vehicle!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Chevrolet Camaro Convertible Comparison Reviews

2018 Chevrolet Camaro Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews