newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Cadillac XTS Reviews

New 2017 Cadillac XTS

Average Overall Rating:

4.2/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.1/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.1/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

8 of 9 (88%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love my cadillac!

Reviewed by cadillac nut! Would not anything else, since 1991
August 28, 2017

I make a promise to myself that when I retired I would drive a Cadillac and have since 1991. This is 8th buy. It is comfortable and a very safe car to drive. No comparison with other cars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's a good car

Reviewed by Khan
August 18, 2017

I've owned this car since january and i purchased it brand new, for 8 month drivers leather seats looks not that good, seats are squeaks. engine is good, transmission is OK. Car has a big trunk and a lots of space for 5 people. Suspensions are good but giving you noise voice like it's shaking and broken. It's not broken it's just car it's self was made like that.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car has everything anyone could want!

Reviewed by Judy, Charity volunteer
August 03, 2017

Best car on the market ! Great looking on the exterior and interior. Gasoline use is unbelievable. Comfort traveling is the best. It has the largest trunk we could find. We love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by Chuck D
July 15, 2017

Car meets my needs - gets good gas mileage - easy to drive/park - biggest surprise the car is very agile

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

High depreciated car

Reviewed by Alexc
July 14, 2017

Simple you pay 40000 for it and next month value 25000 and next year 12000......... ................

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Love Cadillac's

Reviewed by Cds80
June 30, 2017

I love my new car. Great ride, heated seats and air conditioned seat, Bose speakers, all the bells and whistles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First Cadillac, but my friends had or got one th

Reviewed by Cadillac XTS Man
April 07, 2017

Great luxury car for the price ,sorry about that . Just a smooth riding car. As you get older you would want a car for luxury and with a lot room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my XTS

Reviewed by sueinoz
February 24, 2017

This is my second XTS! I only traded my previous one because this one is purple! Thanks to Murdock Cadillac for helping us order it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Owner XT5

Reviewed by Chuck
February 11, 2017

Not user friendly shifting i.e. Reverse hard to find need certain sequence. Ride to stiff even in touring mode.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Cadillac XTS Sedan Comparison Reviews