newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2016 Cadillac SRX Reviews

New 2016 Cadillac SRX

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.2/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

10 of 12 (83%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

its luxurious medium suv love it!

Reviewed by Brandon
August 25, 2017

its a luxurious medium size suv dual exhaust wish i came with large sunroof for 3.0 or 3.6. really good in performance drives smooth good quality and reliable .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car related decision I've ever made

Reviewed by Roundtreedj
June 29, 2017

As far as style and class, it was everything i wanted. The interior was flawless and the exterior matched.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great SUV for the money

Reviewed by scwideglide
June 27, 2017

great car and love the ride and space. Car has all the accessories you could ask for and the car rides wonderful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It was an alright car

Reviewed by Hossie, Bucs fan
June 21, 2017

The SRX was nice looking and had many features but it had a mechanical problem that the dealer couldn't fix so we turned it back in.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Wonderful car

Reviewed by Larry B
May 24, 2017

The best and safest car I have ever owned. I know they have now replaced the SRX model but I will definitely buy the replacement vehicle when the time comes when I need a new car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not Worthy of the Cadillac Crest

Reviewed by Mikies RS
May 16, 2017

Want a gross disappointment. Lack of power, poor handling, horrible brakes, shouldn't even be a Chevy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

nicest car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Cheryl
May 10, 2017

It is so classy with so may amenities. The color is beautiful, and the interior is stellar as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car

Reviewed by Bob S
May 09, 2017

Great car only thing I don't like is the power steering is to tight. Could be easier to turn in tight places.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Unbelievable what this cars options have

Reviewed by Muddy
April 09, 2017

It was 11 years since our last buy so we are so excited about this purchase . All the options make it so fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Vehicle

Reviewed by Stacey
March 24, 2017

I absolutely love my new vehicle. It is exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Tarr Chevrolet was wonderful to work with and Robbie Jackson was the perfect sales rep.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES