cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2014 Cadillac SRX Reviews See 2013

More Details & Photos
New 2014 Cadillac SRX

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Cadillac SRX!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

8 of 8 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

handles as good as it looks

Reviewed by kweb
March 14, 2014

Looks beautiful, handles beautifully, touch screen controls take a little getting used to, AWD drives well in the snow, quite a bit smaller than the Enclave I traded for it but I wanted to downsize. Over all a great car. Hope it's reliable-time will tell.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

one of the good ones

Reviewed by smokyMTN woody
March 10, 2014

BOUGHT IT and excellent so far would recommend SRX to anyone for local and short driving less than175miles,that is my opinion. I have CTS _V that I typically use for anything over 100.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Fourth Cadillac We Have Owned

Reviewed by Retired Couple Who Still Like To Travel
January 20, 2014

We are very pleased with our new 2014 Cadillac SSRX, which we purchased December 30, 2013 from Dave Kirk Automotive in Crossville, Tenn. We received a very good price on the Cadillac as well as our trade-in vehicle. Everyone at Dave Kirk Automotive was extremely helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. We would recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new or used vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great value

Reviewed by Sarah
January 09, 2014

Recently purchased and I am extremely happy with it. Traded in my Infiniti and I couldn't be happier. Comfort is great, Style is beautiful and what is the most appealing is that it runs on regular gas. What a savings. Crossover has many features and extras. Highly recommend for those looking into a suv or crossover type vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Looks good & comfortable ride

Reviewed by Grey hair
January 06, 2014

Have owned several Cadillacs over the years and find the 2014 SRX to be very stylish and easier to get in an out of than the CTS, especially for older folks. Also sits higher and is good for northwoods winter driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Family Impressed

Reviewed by shopper
December 10, 2013

We love this car...ride and interior comfort is impeccable...technology impressive and intuitive, styling looks fantastic...very peppy when you need it. Could not be more satisfied.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great car compare to the more expansive SUV'S

Reviewed by harry f
November 17, 2013

New 2014. Rides quite and comfortable. The electronic toys are great. Rides better the BMW X5 and some European and Japaneses cares. Had them all and the SRX is a fair competition. The only one I can tow with my RV with no modifications and complicated preparations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

a luxury car i could tow behind rv 4 wheels on gro

Reviewed by moonglow
October 09, 2013

Traded in a buick enclave which I towed also. Caddy very nice learning CUE still cannot get contacts from droid into car,I phoned had no problem. Buick heavier les pep,caddy handles like corvette in comparison. Still new but so far very happy with change. I have the "PERFORMANCE" model.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.