newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Cadillac SRX Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Cadillac SRX

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Cadillac SRX!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

7 of 8 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Beautiful car

Reviewed by Sandy
August 23, 2015

Nothing negative to say about this car, I love love love it. I have it in red and get compliments everywhere I go, it is a sharp car. My retirement present to me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

Grossly overpriced, poor gas mileage

Reviewed by First and Last
June 02, 2015

The SRX rides comfortably enough however after having it for a few weeks I would never look at one again. The CUE system is pathetic - poor resolution, cannot be easily read with polaroids, fingerprints and smudges, too much glare - not to mention that just the slightest touch of the controls can result in blaring volumes. The gas mileage is pathetic and comes nowhere near ratings - I tried ECO, sport, lower speeds with and without cruise and the best I could get is 22 mpg. The drivers seat with the adjustable leg support is uncomfortable at best, and looks cheap. Interior room is skimpy. Coming from an Acura RDX I can say the SRX is by far inferior. Stay away from it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Just to say what a SUV

Reviewed by SRX
May 26, 2015

I love the selection my wife and I did on buying the SRX what a beautiful ride I highly recommend this SUV

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I could live in it

Reviewed by Comfort
February 02, 2015

Love,love,love my new car reached all my expectations. Extremely comfortable and quite. I just need to learn all the extras that came with it. Still working on it. Truly enjoyable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great car

Reviewed by lenruggi
January 13, 2015

My buying experience at Sarant was great, second car from Sarant. Jim was excellent was a great experence.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

LUXERY

Reviewed by Kuzs caddy
November 20, 2014

IF I WAS ANY HAPPER I WOULD HAVE TO TAKE PICTURES !!! WANTED A LUXERY CAR WHEN I RETIRED AND THIS IS IT. ( ROLL TIDE }

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

WOW what a car.

Reviewed by Cadillac fan for life
November 05, 2014

The 2015 Cadillac SRX is truly the best vehicle I have ever owned. The style and look, (silver ice) is so beautiful that I cannot stop staring at it. Not to mention the looks I get going down the road in it. All the creature comforts are so easy to set up, and very useful. And the first time I punched the gas I was taken back by the power it had. All I can say is, WOW what a car!! I would definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Sorry not to continue

Reviewed by Cadillace Person
August 04, 2014

We just turned in our leased SRX (2011) We were sad to do this--however due to a drop in income we had to choose another Auto that was suitable in our present circumstances. We were pleased not only with the performance of this model but we were treated very well by all employees at Auto Nation in West Palm Beach. Accolades to Eric Griffith our internet Salesperson!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Cadillac SRX SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.