newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2016 Cadillac SRX Reviews

New 2016 Cadillac SRX

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

13 of 15 (86%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best car EVER!

Reviewed by SRX Gal
October 26, 2017

I am impressed with the comfort and reliability. Although I would love to have a few knobs which would make it easier to adjust the fan, heat and radio. Overall, the luxury surpasses the inconvenience of the CUE system.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car!

Reviewed by Candyscaddi
October 22, 2017

This is a comfortable car. It has a few blind spots, so you need to use mirrors, camera. I'm sure I will get used to that. The ride is so smooth my passenger falls asleep. Lots of room in the back hatch & nice legroom in the back seat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Looking Car/SUV on Roads Today

Reviewed by Grandma's Buggy
October 21, 2017

Absolutely love driving this SUV. Was skeptical at first would be too big to handle. Feels like driving a sedan but with a lot more room. Backing up and parking is now a breeze.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

its luxurious medium suv love it!

Reviewed by Brandon
August 25, 2017

its a luxurious medium size suv dual exhaust wish i came with large sunroof for 3.0 or 3.6. really good in performance drives smooth good quality and reliable .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car related decision I've ever made

Reviewed by Roundtreedj
June 29, 2017

As far as style and class, it was everything i wanted. The interior was flawless and the exterior matched.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great SUV for the money

Reviewed by scwideglide
June 27, 2017

great car and love the ride and space. Car has all the accessories you could ask for and the car rides wonderful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It was an alright car

Reviewed by Hossie, Bucs fan
June 21, 2017

The SRX was nice looking and had many features but it had a mechanical problem that the dealer couldn't fix so we turned it back in.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Wonderful car

Reviewed by Larry B
May 24, 2017

The best and safest car I have ever owned. I know they have now replaced the SRX model but I will definitely buy the replacement vehicle when the time comes when I need a new car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not Worthy of the Cadillac Crest

Reviewed by Mikies RS
May 16, 2017

Want a gross disappointment. Lack of power, poor handling, horrible brakes, shouldn't even be a Chevy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

nicest car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Cheryl
May 10, 2017

It is so classy with so may amenities. The color is beautiful, and the interior is stellar as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES