cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2013 Cadillac CTS Reviews See 2014

More Details & Photos
New 2013 Cadillac CTS

Don't Overpay for Your 2013 Cadillac CTS!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Cts nice but small

Reviewed by Bob o
January 29, 2014

I had two dts models for 13 years and wanted another and had to settle for the mid size cts this car is like a sports car and is fun to drive sofar so good

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Fastest production sedan on the planet

Reviewed by Andrew
January 27, 2014

Incredible performance coupled with the Cadillac brand. Love the tightness of the handling and the sheer power is exhilarating. It has a very distinctive tone from the exhaust with the 6.2L supercharged V8 without being obnoxious. It's an outright pedigree with a rocket attached to it. If you live in a cold climate (or cold winters) you absolutely have to get a spare set of alloys and cold weather tires like Blizzak's. This will set you back another $2,800 or so. The summer tires on the cars coupled with the incredible power are treacherous in the snow/sub 20F temps. I absolutely love this car! I have the 4 door sedan as I have a family and the kids and carseats fit perfectly in the back. The trunk is huge too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

2013 Cadillac Coupe great body style

Reviewed by luxury larger coupe
September 29, 2013

I was looking for a larger luxury 2-door coupe. This 2013 Cadillac CTS coupe is a mid sized luxury sport car. I like the body style, and I prefer driving a 2-door. For a 'sports' car, this has a generous 2-person rear seat , and a fairly large trunk that can be extended by folding down the rear seat for more storage. This is my first new luxury coupe since 1997. I look forward to a long life of trouble free driving with this Cadillac CTS. thanks to cars.com, I found this car at a dealership in Minnesota at a price I wanted to spend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

New CTS Coupe

Reviewed by Rose
August 21, 2013

Outstanding vehicle so far! Very sporty and responsive. The coupe attracts more attention than the sedan

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Service

Reviewed by Johnny Vegas
July 24, 2013

I Purchase my Caddy from Crossroads what a place , Sarah was the best mgr i ever met she got me a great deal.David and Cindy thank you, i will tell everybody about Crossroads !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love how this CTS Coupe looks in the color BLACK

Reviewed by CTS Coupe Lover
July 10, 2013

I bought this car online 5-hours away from where I live. Not only did Montrose Cadillac (Hermitage, PA) give me a great price, they also delivered it to my doorstep the next day @ no extra charge (312 miles one way).

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Most bang for your buck

Reviewed by Boss
June 03, 2013

This automobile is perfect. If you like power and constant compliments this classy vehicle is for you.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best car purchasing experience that I ever had.

Reviewed by BatMan44
May 29, 2013

I have bought many vehicles in the past thirty years but, this was the best experience that I have had. The online experieence with Sewell Cadillac of Dallas TX was quick, smooth, and enjoyable. I love the car (CTS) and the price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Cadillac CTS V 6 speed manual wagon

Reviewed by driver
September 22, 2012

Great car for the price; Recarro seats are very firm; acceleration is great and 6 speed manual is a real kick in a wagon. Front end looks aggressive and terrific

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.