newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Buick Regal Reviews

New 2017 Buick Regal

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

The Buick Regal is a nice looking and great car.

Reviewed by Lover of Buicks
September 13, 2017

I have owned 2 Buick Regal. The Regal is a very reliable car. It drives well and is a nice looking car. The turbo feature of the engine gives it plenty of power to get out into traffic on a busy highway and allows it to go several miles on a tank of gasoline, making it an economical vehicle to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by Hambruce
September 13, 2017

A very nice car that is comfortable and received many compliments. Especially like the safety features (blind side, rear view camera, Collison alert.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Buick Regal 2014

Reviewed by petero
May 24, 2017

It is basically the same as my previous two cars. Woukldn't drive anything else. It is also the first car where the seats are so comfortable that I can drive long distances without any pain.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New car--only had 2 days

Reviewed by Wilda
May 13, 2017

So far,it is fine. I had done some research so I have a rather good idea of expectations. I do no expect to be disappointed

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Turns heads

Reviewed by TBS24740
May 07, 2017

Beautiful sporty design. I have had countless people stare at my new car. It is beautiful inside and out. Decent gas mileage and it is really responsive with the turbo engine!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful and Fun

Reviewed by GGBurks
May 01, 2017

My wife and I are very impressed with the styling and preformance of this car. Its fun to drive looks and feels fast and is quite and comfortable at the same time. We love it .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is the nicest small car I've ever owned.

Reviewed by JD3
March 30, 2017

Great car, great handling, great interior(Ebony/Saddle). This car rides like a luxury sedan but it looks like a sports car. The interior is just roomy enough to acomodate me and my friends but feels small enough for just me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So Happy

Reviewed by Buffy013
March 19, 2017

Wanted a Buick Regal for a long time. Gorgeous car, with all the features I wanted...AWD, backup camera, CD player, turbo engine, moon roof, GPS, and so much more!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Buick Regal

Reviewed by HH
March 10, 2017

Overall a great small car. Stylish and preforms wonderfully. Only issues are inside noise from passenger window and heating areas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun to drive!

Reviewed by Brutisboycat
March 08, 2017

Great car! I love everything about it - would not change a thing! The "Info" screen is new to me, but has been very easy to use (and figure out).

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Buick Regal Sedan Comparison Reviews