newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Buick LaCrosse Reviews

New 2017 Buick LaCrosse

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

22 of 23 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love this car!

Reviewed by ajg7672
September 07, 2017

I have leased two Buick LaCrosses previously (2014 and 2012) and this redesigned LaCrosse is spectacular! I was choosing between a 2015 Cadillac CTS-V and the 2017 LaCrosse and the LaCrosse blew the Cadillac away in my humble opinion! Comfortable, quiet, enough engine to get the heart rate going and loaded with amenities. I'm done leasing and hoping to own this for many years to come!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable yet sporty

Reviewed by Yiayia2009
August 31, 2017

Just made my purchase of the, 2017 LaCrosse Premium with the sport/touring . Surprised me how much power it has on take off & getting on the interstate. The power shade in the back glass is a wonderful option!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Lacrosse

Reviewed by Mae
August 26, 2017

This is my third Lacrosse and I am totaaly spoiled for any other car. I love the smooth Buick ride, the safety features and the comfortable interior. The whole car feels very luxurious, safe and elegant.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car I Have owned

Reviewed by John1017
August 08, 2017

We were driving a 2013 Ford Fusion which we loved, but decided to buy a Buick Lacrosse because I work at a Chevy, Buick dealership. We really liked the Fusion but it was hard for my wife and I to have a conversation on the freeway, not sure if all Fusions are like that or if it was just ours (noisy interior). Buick goes out of their way to dampen any noise and it shows. My wife and I are able to chat at a normal volume on the freeway and the Bose Noise cancellation makes the interior very quiet. Feels extremely luxurious and comfortable. The technology is futuristic like adaptive cruise control and articulating headlamps. We love the power shade in the back window and the AWD. The Buick was almost twice the price of a fusion and is really twice the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I have had zero problems with mine.

Reviewed by Oskie
August 02, 2017

Love the car great ride only wish was it was a little quieter with road noise. Very comfortable interior, drives very well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is one great car!

Reviewed by Wabbate
July 24, 2017

I purchased a fully loaded 2017 Lacrosse with the premium trim level and couldn't be happier. I absolutely love the way it rides and handles, especially with the sport setting on. It has so many options I'm having a blast learning them all. It is by far the quietest, best riding, and best driving car I have ever owned. It handles like a dream on any road I’ve throw at it, has plenty of power, and is super comfortable for long trips. And I think it is one of the most stylish cars on the market, not gaudy but sophisticated in its looks and styling. I tested a number of competitive models from Lexus, Kia, Hyundai, Nissan, Acura, BMW and Lincoln and they just didn't compare to this car on features for the price and in many other ways. If you love to drive a luxurious, quiet, great handling car, with plenty of power, and excellent gas mileage, I highly recommend taking a look at the Lacrosse! Oh, and to top off everything else I was most happy to find it's made in Detroit!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Bed car for me

Reviewed by Big Blue
July 11, 2017

Love the color, both exterior and interior, power, mpg, style and comfort of the ride. Also love the features of the information screen. The size is a good safety factor.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really Satisfied

Reviewed by Grandpa Uber
July 02, 2017

On a recent short trip, 37 MPG. WOW, being used to 23 on the road, this is fantastic. One small item, the reflection into the side mirrors from chrome on dash takes a little getting used to. Tinting helped somewhat, but its still there. Overall, its a great car. Most of friends say "That's a Buick?"

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Only 750 miles but good so far

Reviewed by Rube
June 06, 2017

It IS roomy and very cushy Good for an older couple like us Electronics is a bit more than I need but enough to amuse onself.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury and beauty

Reviewed by MyBuick
May 16, 2017

Comfort, style, technology, safety, design, ease of use all built into my Buick LaCrosse. Best handling car I've ever had and the built-in safety features are over the top. Love everything about the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Buick LaCrosse Sedan Comparison Reviews