newcars.com®

New 2017 Buick LaCrosse Reviews

New 2017 Buick LaCrosse

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

13 of 14 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Luxury and beauty

Reviewed by MyBuick
May 16, 2017

Comfort, style, technology, safety, design, ease of use all built into my Buick LaCrosse. Best handling car I've ever had and the built-in safety features are over the top. Love everything about the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A car I can admire and drive with excitement

Reviewed by Bebop
May 13, 2017

I own the 2017 Lacrosse Premium, with sport package. Without Safety Feature package 2. Styling is sexy, sophicated. The only draw back as it shares a lot of styling from other car makers. The interior has a modern take on comfort and control of yesteryear Buicks. If you enjoy the feel of the road and dream of driving a sports car. And yes! The sports package is for you. Shifter paddles, not so sure about. But taking S turns in sports mode, priceless. My only dislikes; radio control from steering wheel, can not scan all channels. Only present stations. No HD extra radio stations. Side mirrors have hidden spot warning in yellow, turn signal also appears on edge of mirror in yellow. Confusing on side glance. Learning curb; as the car has auto stop, when you're sitting traffic. Left off brake, pause, then ease on the gas. Drag racing at the light will cause a strong jerk.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfort and Handling

Reviewed by Love this Buick
May 05, 2017

Very smooth and solid ride with very comfortable seats. Plenty of leg room front and rear seating. Convenient controls. It is just a pleasure to drive. This is the first car my wife has really enjoyed since our 1989 Buick Riviera.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

buick cars are the best

Reviewed by lusardo207
April 29, 2017

have been leasing or buying GM cars for years been with Seymour GMC Buick after they took over Darby GMC Buick

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fine riding vehicle

Reviewed by Ron
April 29, 2017

Great ride & handling . Price is a little steep for my budget. Loves the looks ! Very comfortable seating.. More interior choices for future years would be great

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Oustanding vehicle for the price

Reviewed by grisby
April 26, 2017

Just bought this vehicle and was looking at a Cadillac CT6. For the money and features offered you can not beat a Buick. Rides smoother than a CT6 and has the features of the CT6 but at a much better value and they offered what I wanted on the lot.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our Reliable LaCrosse

Reviewed by hgesch
April 08, 2017

A smooth driving vehicle and we just love it. We love all the different safety features. I would recommend this car to all my friends.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I ever bought

Reviewed by DetroitDave
April 03, 2017

The Sellers dealership could not have been more helpful. My previous car was also a Buick and their service department is outstanding.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable car I ever owned

Reviewed by UMRNBSN
April 02, 2017

My new Buick is awesome. I have severe rheumatoid arthritis so comfort & safety are very important to me. This car exceeds both in my expectations. Within 2 weeks of my purchase I had to take 2 long distance drives. The adaptive cruise control and all the other "techie" option s plus the comfortable seating made this trips totally enjoyable. I am in love with my car :)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My second LaCrosse

Reviewed by Steve
March 06, 2017

My 2013 LaCrosse was excellent but was totaled in a wreck. I was not injured, the car and airbags were. So I happily replaced it with the improved 2017 larger and even better safety equipped version, and am quite pleased

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Buick LaCrosse Sedan Comparison Reviews