newcars.com®
Log In

New 2014 Buick LaCrosse Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2014 Buick LaCrosse

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Buick LaCrosse!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

amazing car

Reviewed by bob and christine
June 14, 2014

We were amazed by all the options avalible but it will cost you our window sticker was $46,340. We drove thecCadillac xts and the lacrosse crowd better.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

So far, so good.

Reviewed by Big Red
June 02, 2014

I recently purchased a Lacrosse Premium II. I previously had a 2013 ATS which was problematic, to say the least. The Lacrosse has the following attributes: superb ride, comfortable seating, luxury interior styling, satisfactory acceleration, great value and hopefully reliable. I have a silver champagne exterior with the chocochino interior.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

love it

Reviewed by farmer joe
May 28, 2014

I love everything about it. Took a trip to Michigan and was the most smooth ride. Very quiet and excellent gas mileage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

nit picking

Reviewed by UBOAT
May 15, 2014

All the above is true, BUT, upon entering head clearance is a problem, can feel every bump in the road, which was not evident in my 1998 Buick Park Avenue

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Most expensive car I ever owned

Reviewed by Auto parts guy
May 14, 2014

Love the overall design of the car. V6 300 hp reg fuel a big plus. Seats 5 with ease. Glad I got the white diamond paint an extra $965 worth it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

I love this car

Reviewed by 1st time Buick owner
April 21, 2014

Quiet ride, firm suspension, elegant interior, comfortable seating, excellent gas mileage....just a few of the outstanding features on the 2014 Lacrosse. Safety features abound: collision alert, blind side alert, back-up sensors, lane crossing alert - all enhanced safety features that are well worth the investment. The Lacrosse is everything you could ask for in a luxury vehicle -at a less-than-luxury price point. Smaller trunk space on the hybrid model is the only shortfall, but it still fits 2 sets of golf clubs!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Good Value

Reviewed by Bill of West Chester
February 24, 2014

I have only had the car 3 weeks so far it has proven to be an excellent choice. I chose the e assist 4. For a 4,000 pound vehicle I am getting about 25 miles around town as advertised. It takes regular gas another plus. seats are comfortable car looks good. I'm happy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2014 LaCrosse

Reviewed by lbuckmaster
January 11, 2014

This is a really beautiful, comfortable car. It drives so quiet and the seat is really comfortable. The car has all the latest technology- back up camera, sunroof, nav, heated seats, keyless entry. Very roomy inside also.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Driving safely

Reviewed by Buck
December 20, 2013

One of the main reasons we selected this car was because it has so many DRIVER ASSIST safety features. We feel more secure than ever before in an auto. Also, it has performed well and looks nice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

2012 owner now 2014 owner

Reviewed by value luxury
December 07, 2013

Previous 2012 Lacrosse owner love it but after seeing the 2014 upgrades I traded mine in. Most all the negative reviews on previous model Buick seems to have been fixed or replaced. The interior is the biggest change More comfy seats, better leather, high-res screens for console and dash. loaded with the safety features that really work well. great backup camera on 8" display, customize your driver console is cool, great Bose system. less buttons, better center console, faster hotter seat heaters. folding back seat headrest. the new coco chino color is sort of chocolate and pumpkin. heads up display is also customizable. The ride and handling is pretty much the same. Some tweaking was done. Overall if you like the 2010-13 the 2014 is 10x better and more luxurious interior. Did not see the lux leather version but the new leather version was fine with me. I never had any problems with my 2012 and expect the same reliability with my new Lacrosse. For the value you get a big bang for the buck. and if you need more than 0-60 in 7.7 secs and that's a down side on a sedan. Then what can I say.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2014 Buick LaCrosse Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.