newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Buick LaCrosse Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Buick LaCrosse

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Buick LaCrosse!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

3.5/5

Value:
3.4/5
Exterior:
3.8/5
Interior:
2.9/5
Comfort:
3.6/5
Performance:
4.0/5
Reliability:
4.1/5

4 of 8 (50%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great car

Reviewed by Bob the golfer
April 13, 2015

Love the car, but it has so many bells & whisles it has taken me a couple of weeks and revisits to my dealer to learn to use all of the functions

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

That's a Buick??

Reviewed by Fist time Buick Owner
April 10, 2015

I have had my 2015 Buick Lacrosse since October 2014, it now has 16,000 miles on it. I am a 25 year old male professional who was looking for a affordable yet classy car to drive, and let me tell you, I have found it. I have had only 1 issue with the Bluetooth mic picking up road noise, as of now it seems the dealership has fixed the problem. Everything about this car is luxurious and really shows that Buick is a game changer in the premium/ luxury car class. Although it could use some additional storage and better temperature controls those are minor problems when compared to the overall quality. The ride of this car is so smooth and quite I can hardly ride/drive other vehicles because I am so spoiled with the quality of mine. I have an AWD model and it goes fantastic in the worst winter conditions. I have had several cars 3 of which were brand new, none compare to this one. I usually trade in when the warranty is up and if Buick continues to produce vehicles at this level of quality and upwards then I will be a Buick customer for many years to come!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
1/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
1/5
Reliability:
1/5

Never got a call or price quote

Reviewed by Buickman
March 30, 2015

I cannot give a review since no one contacted me regarding a price quote. I am sure the car is a wonderful vehicle but no one called at all. Sorry I cannot help.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
2/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Very uncomfortable

Reviewed by Marky
January 09, 2015

This car rides very uncomfortably, the tires make it bounce along and you feel every bounce and every dip in the road. The front seats are very small.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 La Crosse

Reviewed by Lady Di
December 21, 2014

I truly love my new LaCrosse with leather group. Extremely quiet ride, with great pick up when I want to fly on the highway. Smooth ride. All accessories are great. Had On Star before. Love having Sirius XM and hands free calling.Get many compliments when I am out and about...........feel like I am in a commercial, as many are surprised I am driving a Buick. Don't hesitate to buy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Stay away from 20 inch wheels

Reviewed by Geno
December 02, 2014

Premium II has 20 inch wheels. Only performance tires fit. They get noisy after wear and are terrible on snow or ice. There is only 2 1/2 inches of tire beyond the rim. My 2002 Park Avenue was much quieter and had a better ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
2/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Dad

Reviewed by Roger
November 27, 2014

Hood. Without depth perception very dificult. Rear window. Very small. Wiper interupter. Not near as good as 2010 Lucerne I traded in. Over all go bAck to Lucerne. oops. Forgot. Large posts holding roof creats a big blind spot.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

this is a good car BUT there are certain things t

Reviewed by robert
September 25, 2014

good car BUT there are some deficiencies.. Gas milesage is very poor the front area is terrible for extra items as sun glasses and water... the sun glass area is small ahd the area for "things " is small and unlike the 2011 does not open to allow extra room.... TERRIBLE really bad... no woman was involved in that decision gas milesage is poor Buick customer service is terrible... they make you wait 10 to 20 min after listening to a lowsy message that they are unusally busy...( big lie) they are always that way and just have failed to hire more people the people on the desk are generally not very good as low level employees and recommend a second level after wasting 10 min of your time.. they FAIL to answer simple questions... re lights and head on display and navagation... not trained or failed the training i have had 4 Buicks but may not buy any more... they have really descended... I did want American but it seems they cannot keep up.... these peope had a hard time getting thru High School..... If this is true,, USA is really in trouble... I am 80 YO and will be gone but my grandchildren will suffer from their lalck of knowledge.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2015 Buick LaCrosse Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.