newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Buick Encore Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Buick Encore

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

32 of 33 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Didn't buy it - Buick Encore

Reviewed by NLC
June 17, 2017

It was like driving a tin can. No pick-up, cheap interior and exterior. Don't waste your time. I DID NOT BUY IT! Dealership (Doral GMC Buick, Miami, FL) was dirty and very unprofessional.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great car

Reviewed by Ken S
June 17, 2017

This car meets all my needs. Very comfortable and is a joy to drive.It handles well and is very easy to park.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice, but not great.

Reviewed by Robert Dubya
June 13, 2017

Meeting my needs but could use a little boost in performance.***************************************

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

don't own but is interested

Reviewed by undecided
June 08, 2017

I test drove the car. It was comfortable and enjoyable to drive. I felt I was in controll of the vehicle. I like that. Price could come down a little more.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfort and sporty!

Reviewed by Joanip
June 03, 2017

I love this car! The many features including safety, comfort, and technology impress me. I enjoy driving it and I love the look and size. Living in the city it's important to me that it isn't too big and I am able to find parking spots. The backup camera is very helpful also in the city for backing out of my garage and more. I love how comfortable the seats are and that the back ones fold down making it truly a utility vehicle too. I was able to pick up a door and it fit well in the back. I'm very pleased with this vehicle!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Looks sylish, great ride, feels like luxury!

Reviewed by Joanip
May 31, 2017

We love the look and feel of our new Encore Essence! It's as if the engineers thought of everything, lots of features help make the drive fun, safe and reliable. The technology is remarkable, so helpful. The seats are really comfortable and make me smile! A friend exclaimed , " It's like getting a massage just sitting in the front seat!" We have used the fold down back seats to transport a new door purchased and driven home, no store delivery needed. Many valuable features, I've mentioned some but see for yourself- its an awesome all around vehicle! We're thrilled!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best quality car ever!

Reviewed by Mikelovesit
May 24, 2017

Do not regret this purchase at all! Great body style, handles great. Awesome features Pure luxury!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most fun to drive and very comfortable I've owned.

Reviewed by stevie red
May 19, 2017

I've wanted to down size for awhile. I was surprised how much room there was inside. I like all the technical upgrades. Mileage is 33 miles in mixed driving. I rides as good as my Enclave. It is peppy with the turbo . I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing Vehicle!

Reviewed by Living Life
May 18, 2017

Perfect sized vehicle. Excellent trade up from an economy car. More room and comfort. Gas mileage has been even better than stated, have been getting 6.4 l/100km highway and 8.8 l/100km city with an AWD! The ride is just as smooth and quiet as my Dad's Cadillac Escalade. This vehicle fully loaded priced out better than others of comparable size.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Buick Encore

Reviewed by Janine
May 10, 2017

Love the styling, safety features and gas mileage! I've never owned a Buick before, but the manufacturer has really stepped up their game to offer attractive and affordable vehicles in the past several years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Buick Encore SUV Comparison Reviews