newcars.com®

New 2017 Buick Encore Reviews

New 2017 Buick Encore

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

24 of 24 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Buick Encore

Reviewed by Janine
May 10, 2017

Love the styling, safety features and gas mileage! I've never owned a Buick before, but the manufacturer has really stepped up their game to offer attractive and affordable vehicles in the past several years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by Jean M.
May 09, 2017

My Encore is so beautiful! The ride is smooth and very quiet! I've had Chevy's all my life but wanted to stay GM. Best decision ever! Love everything about the Buick Encore and King O'Rorke in Smithtown, NY.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wonderful Car with Great Design

Reviewed by Softball Lover
May 08, 2017

Loved the design to increase visibility out the front and side. Great gas mileage and the sale price helped us decide to purchase. Dealership at Roe Buick was wonderful and gave us a great deal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Buick Encore

Reviewed by Ella
May 05, 2017

The dashboard and technology are easy to use and very similar to higher priced Buicks. I love the look and contours. Plus, I have been able to use it to haul lawnmowers twice so the ability to transport larger loads was not lost on this smaller SUV. I am thrilled with my Encore!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I have owned

Reviewed by Johnsly
April 29, 2017

Nice looking smooth drive, easy to park, great features, excellent mileage, clean interior, comfortable seating. Good leg room

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car

Reviewed by Nick
April 26, 2017

Good car however no cd, Ride good However Homelink does not have car on website. Buick does not acknowledge same or have link to community gate

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Super all round vehicle.

Reviewed by Veronica
April 22, 2017

I love this car. Smooth. Reliable. Good on gas. Good looking. Keyless starting. Moon roof. Back seats lie flat for easily moving things.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Needed a Small Car

Reviewed by Gary & Marcia - Spartan Fans
April 21, 2017

Needed a small car to relieve the miles from our GMC Yukon which just turned over 105,000 miles. The Encore fits the bill perfectly. Fun to drive and 'Autoplay" with my iPhone is a must.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great car

Reviewed by Barbara
April 19, 2017

We would like to thank Aaron Lang for his professionalism and help in the quick purchase of Buick Encore. We are so happy to have this particular car - Buick Encore 2017. Thank you again

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most incredible car I have ever owned.

Reviewed by Marjorie
April 18, 2017

This car meets every need imaginable in a vehicle. High tech, great gas mileage, comfortable and looks great!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Buick Encore SUV Comparison Reviews