newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Buick Encore Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Buick Encore

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

48 of 49 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best Car I've owned.

Reviewed by Tara
August 14, 2017

Out of the 4 cars I've owned this one is probably the best. I love it. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to someone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST CAR I'VE EVER OWNED

Reviewed by Chatoya1
August 05, 2017

This car meets all your needs if you have a big size family it for you i really over loved everything about this car the space the seats are very comfortable love love love

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Enjoy the Buick

Reviewed by Enjoys Buicks
August 05, 2017

This vehicle is a perfect fit for me, both in size and drivability for getting around in the city. It offers all I need and more. Also has great gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it !

Reviewed by Marti V
August 05, 2017

Comfortable, easy to drive , good mileage. Handling is a dream. Perky and fun to drive. Has all the goodies anyone would want!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This vehicle is amazing!

Reviewed by Croper
July 30, 2017

I have owned nothing but trucks and large suv's in the past. When I first laid eyes on this vehicle I was skeptical my fiancé fell in love with it and we had been considering getting downsizing and getting something with better gas mileage, I didn't think it would be big enough with me being over 6' tall and us having a car seat in the back but I was wrong! I can move my seat back and be comfortable without squishing my daughters leg and still have enough room for people to sit on either side as well. And don't even get me started on the features ! The screen is huge and easy to use , you can use your phone to do just about everything on on the car lock the doors, start it, see oil life, all fluid levels, and tire pressure. These cars are great, highly recommend!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great, functional little SUV

Reviewed by FranC
July 28, 2017

I was looking for a car with safety features that this car provided. It's also stylish and just the size i needed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Buick Made

Reviewed by MarkO
July 26, 2017

Great space Super safe with 10 air bags and 5 star safety Quiet,comfy seats with lumbar on both sides for both of us. 35 mpg is awesome too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best small SUV I have driven and owed so far.

Reviewed by Dana3209
July 20, 2017

It's amazing. Comfort, handling ,design everything I wanted. Stylish and smart. I would defined recommend this car. Best car I've bought so far!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Crossover with Style

Reviewed by Luxury Crossover er
July 17, 2017

The Encore is sophisticated and roomy. I used to drive a Nissan Juke, which I adored but could never comfortably seat my backseat riders. This vehicle is only 4 inches longer with more head room. It maneuvers incredibly well with all the bells and whistles of a luxury vehicle for an incredibly good price!!! My only complaint is that it's beautifully fuel efficient engine that shuts off when not in use lacks the get up and go one might need when initially hitting the break. However, if you need to quickly pass or enter an up-hill on-ramp, the Encore beefs in the power right when you need it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Well it's not a SATURN

Reviewed by BMW want to be
July 11, 2017

It got to old and was hard for me to get in and out of the old Saturn just , Back in the day it was a fun car, it had replacer a 5.0 Mustang with over 200,000 miles on it. Back and hip and knee surgery's has taken it's toll on me. The new Encore is really east to get in-out of and I still can get 2 sets of golf clubs in there. There is plenty enough room in the back seat for a tall person to sit comfortably

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Buick Encore SUV Comparison Reviews