newcars.com®

New 2017 Buick Enclave Reviews

New 2017 Buick Enclave

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

10 of 11 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very safe and road quite.

Reviewed by sJa
April 24, 2017

This is the third Enclave leased. A 2012, 2014 and the 2017. Also leased an Envision for the wife. Worked with the same sales people the last three leases.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Enclave delivers on ALL aspects for this driver!

Reviewed by chasdog4478
April 20, 2017

I loved my GMC Acadia but always wanted an Enclave and now have one. With the Enclave you get the accessibility that a SUV/Truck crossover provides, storage, and durability as well as the comfort, style, and class that Buick has always delivered! You feel like your driving in a luxury vehicle..because you ARE driving in a luxury vehicle..but with the ability to function as a truck or van!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful inside and out

Reviewed by ChrisJ Ret.
April 10, 2017

Having owned Lexus vehicles for the past 11 years, we moved to the Buick because the front end of Lexus is now not as handsome as it was. The Buick has surpassed our expectations and in our opinion outclasses the Lexus for both interior and exterior styling. Very happy with our choice

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

loveit!

Reviewed by NewCar
April 08, 2017

I am so excited to drive my new Enclave! My grandkids will enjoy taking trips because this car is roomy and rides both comfortable and safe on the road!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second time we've picked an Enclave

Reviewed by Repeat customers
April 07, 2017

We would give five stars to every thing except of course we'd prefer a slightly better price. But, we we willing to pay due to how much we like this vehicle. The only complaint abou the interior design would be the color of the wood-look graining. The purple-ish tint in this year's model, even in the vehicles with red exterior, did not enhance the overall good looks of this interior. We get a kick out of the ambient lighting though!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable, quiet SUV I've found

Reviewed by PennyNE
March 28, 2017

This is my second Enclave, love this vehicle. The quiet ride, interior comfort and Bose Stereo are superior to other vehicles I have owned. A little weak on fuel mileage, but for me if I can't have both, I'll take size over fuel mileage. I drive lots of interstate miles and like not being the tiny car on the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loved our 2010 Enclave and plan on the same

Reviewed by kissel.marlene
March 24, 2017

Told my husband that in our 44+yrs of marriage this was the easiest buying process we have ever done.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

4th Enclave we've owned

Reviewed by PikaS
March 24, 2017

We love the Enclave! Just purchased our 4th Enclave. I drive 137 miles to and from work every day. The Enclave is the most comfortable vehicle I've ever owned. For a vehicle its size, it has good gas mileage. Best lumbar support ever. I don't see myself driving anything else! (ps - I also own a Lexus RX350. it doesn't hold a candle to my Enclave!)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent vehicle

Reviewed by Rod sk
March 15, 2017

My second enclave won't be my last A long time Buick owner and have not been disappointed with any of them Head and shoulders above foreign products

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beware stay away!!! Check recalls!!

Reviewed by Jay Ingalls
February 08, 2017

have had car for 2 months worse vehicle I've ever owned!! there's a flaw in the suspension cost 800.00 to fix dealers have hundreds of these parts common problem,the motor have timing chain flaw very,very common problem,recall on power steering problem.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2017 Buick Enclave SUV Comparison Reviews