newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Buick Enclave Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Buick Enclave

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

34 of 36 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

This is the best car I ever owned it's spacious

Reviewed by Ghype172
August 15, 2017

It's smooth riding its beautiful the interior is so sexy and stylish much leg room then any other suv good on gas

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car!!

Reviewed by Mike S
August 12, 2017

Awesome car. Love it. Buick is great quality! Great family vehicle.It is Like driving a cloud. Would recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best SUV we have ever owned

Reviewed by Freemama48
August 11, 2017

This SUV is exceeding our expectation. It is an excellent road trip SUV, very comfortable interior . We enjoy taking it the beach with Grand Daughter and feel very safe doing so. It is also been the beat tailgating SUV when we go to Tennessee Vols home games. There is nothing we would change in this SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Enclave

Reviewed by Trap man
August 11, 2017

Wife loves it but I don't share the same opinion. We have the AWD model,leather package. Interior is nice but the seats seem flat and are not as supportive as the seats in my 2015 Silverado. Power is fine, steers well, but the suspension has too much bounce and roll/sway. Feels like I'm riding in a boat. So much so that I can't ride in it unless I'm driving. Two highly touted options were the car ahead warning and the "out of lane" warning. We turned both of those off as we found they were not useful at all. Might be good for new drivers and for those who can't get off their phones.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Best car I have ever owned.

Reviewed by Diana-very happy and proud lady.
August 09, 2017

This car exceeded my expectations. I honestly feel like I don't deserve this car.Its so spacious and looks so luxurious I am so proud to own this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great step up from the minivan.

Reviewed by jjmcd97
August 07, 2017

This is a very comfortable car that is nicely appointed with a good amount of options. The only knock in my opinion is that the 2017 got rid of adaptive cruise control. I can't imagine the reason for that as it is among my favorite features in my car, but they dropped this in 2017, and that is the reason I give 4 stars instead of 5.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

most comfortable vehicle for tall people

Reviewed by colomababe
August 07, 2017

I love the Buick Enclave. Wanted to go smaller but after driving the Envision I went right back to the Enclave because my husband and I are both tall with long legs and need that extra room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It is a Buick, it rides and runs great

Reviewed by Rosco49
August 04, 2017

This car offers both stylish elegance, a supremely quiet ride and enough room to still haul materials from the local hardware store. Very impressed with the overall quality. It's a Buick !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best driving car

Reviewed by Jp
August 04, 2017

It looks great!!! but driving this car is like floating on clouds it drives wonderful it would be hard to drive a different car after driving this one

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this spacious, comfortable vehicle.

Reviewed by GOGOx4
August 03, 2017

The Buick Enclave exceeds my expectations for a multi-passenger vehicle. Whether it's loaded with grandkids, grandparents or a combination thereof, everyone rides happy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Buick Enclave SUV Comparison Reviews