newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Buick Enclave Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Buick Enclave

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

45 of 47 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great car for the money

Reviewed by carguru
October 14, 2017

A Great family car. Perfect for long trips. Does not sip gas, but drinks it. I liked it so much, after 100K on my 2008, I bought another (2017) one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It would have been perfect if I could put dirt and

Reviewed by Matt
October 04, 2017

This was the perfect car, until i needed a truck and can only do one car payment. I think I might cry when I sell it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by T. Collum
September 30, 2017

This car has met and exceeded all of my needs. I also own a Mercedes SUV and in my opinion it is twice that car in every way. I am extremely impressed. Buick has come a long way and outdone themselves with this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful SUV

Reviewed by DM
September 27, 2017

So far so good Just have the Buick 5 days and 105 mies on it. I think its a good looking Suv .Hope to enjoy our trip to Florida in it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Drives like a Cadillac

Reviewed by Dudley
September 22, 2017

The perfect vehicle to fit my grandchildren (9). Lots of room for hauling large items like mulch, dirt and bushes for my garden. It even fit two wrought iron twin benches not counting a large stone bird bath.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Trades in KIA Souyl for a much better car

Reviewed by Walt
September 17, 2017

Firm riding vehicle, excellent options easy to use , comfortable excellent color options. Excellent family vehicle. Back up camera is one of my best options as you turn the camera turns and give you a large screen to view.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most confort and reliable

Reviewed by Mary D
September 13, 2017

Buick Enclave gives the best ride and has excellent road quietness. Has what you want and expect from an automobile.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Always Like Buick

Reviewed by William & Margaret
September 12, 2017

Love It. Always Like Buick From The 1960th Had Our First Buick, This Is Our Six And Never Had A Problem With General Motors Car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Truly a luxurious SUV!

Reviewed by Realtor/Farmer
September 07, 2017

My husband wanted a Yukon after his was totaled. I wanted a sedan. The Buick Enclave Premium with 20 in wheels, sunroof & towing package was a wonderful compromise and gets much better mileage than our Yukon did! It serves our real estate and farm needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Family cruiser

Reviewed by JMS_ME
September 01, 2017

I have a family of 5. The Buick is big enough to fit all of us comfortably. It is very quiet inside. The interior is dated but still nice. Performance isn't great for both power and fuel economy but I was looking for something more relaxing. At this time there is only 10k miles. I haven't had any issues and just finished a road trip from Chicago to Orlando. The fuel range lasted more than my bladder, it's nice not to make the extra stops. The interior lights are very cool, drive one at night if you get a chance. This is car gives me a sense of tranquility.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Buick Enclave SUV Comparison Reviews