cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2014 Buick Enclave Reviews See 2013

More Details & Photos
New 2014 Buick Enclave

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Buick Enclave!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

NO HASSLE WITH DEALERS

Reviewed by Mario
March 24, 2014

I'm not a dealer's fan! I tried to avoid going to dealers to negotiate a purchase till the last stage of the deal. I let my fingers do the shopping and I found Kevon at Lehman Buick an honest forward salesman through e-mails and I bought my car from him without hassles and unreliable "negotiations" typical of dealers!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Buy

Reviewed by Daisy Mae
March 03, 2014

I have only owned this vehicle for a short time but so far it has met or exceeded my expectations. My husband didn't want me to trade off my 09 Yukon because it was such a great car in every way but I felt it was time for me to get into something smaller. I found out that Buick offered an all-wheel-drive Enclave. I contacted Larry Matthews at Ray Ridings Buick GMC (I have traded cars with him since the early 1980s) and told him that if he could find me an all-wheel-drive Enclave with the other things that wanted that wasn't black I would trade. Well, the next day he called me and told me he was making arrangements for a trade with another dealer for the car I wanted. I thought it would take weeks to find one but it didn't. I made the trade and haven't regretted it at all. I have found it to be very economical on gas as well. Even with the all-wheel-drive, it gets 19.9 mpg in town and over 21 on the highway and that is with 4 large adults in it. I can't wait until I can take a nice long trip in it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Car of My Dreams

Reviewed by Luxury on Wheels
February 19, 2014

I just bought a premium Buick Enclave, 2014. It is Diamond White (actually has a pearl essence) and cocoa interior. The navigation system is superb along with air conditioned seats which is wonderful living in the south. I love this car! So comfortable and so pretty!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great suv

Reviewed by Mike
January 27, 2014

Traded in a GMC Envoy which was a great car. The Enclave is even better. Wife and I test drove the Explorer and the GMC Acadia before buying the Enclave. The Enclave was more plush (interior and exterior) with absolutely no road noise. Would recommend the Buick to anyone looking for a well built and plush vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love the Enclave!

Reviewed by All Boys
January 05, 2014

I just traded in my 2011 Honda Odyssey for the 2014 Buick Enclave, and I just love it! The Odyssey is a great van, but I just was so tired of driving a minivan and I don't like driving a big SUV. The Enclave is a great option because it has a comfortable third row, and still room in the trunk. The Enclave handles very nicely, and feels very luxurious with the leather and wood trim. The heater works really well as well as the back-up cameras. I did not opt to get the DVD player because my kids play with their ipads/ iphones. The car feels very quiet inside, has plenty of leg room, and lots of nice features. I love the look of it and the fact that it has just as much room, if not more, than a clunky, gas-guzzling SUV. If you have kids, but don't want a van, this is a great car for you. There is a reason this car is rated so highly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Crown Buick GMC St Petersburg

Reviewed by Skop
December 10, 2013

I made an appointment with Crown Buick GMC after viewing specials with their dealership on their website. I spoke to Tammy Wagner- Sales. Tammy took the edge off immediately , with her excitement and enthusiasm. She was very excited for us. She explained that they dont push us at Crown. Tammy wanted to put us in a payment we are comfortable to be in. She moved us from an Acadia into and Enclave to make it more feesable for myself and my wife. After our purchase Tammy explained to us that we will buy the rest of our cars from her; I must say, I would agree. this was the BEST sales experience I ever had. Thank you Skip ( Charles Skinner)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

1 of the most reliable cars (4th enclave)

Reviewed by blsfish
October 14, 2013

Other than fuel milage, vehicle is good as any ever had. The airconditioning and heating system is very good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great update from 2010

Reviewed by Rtist
October 10, 2013

I owned a 2010 FWD and drove it 56000 miles. I noticed the electronic updates on the 2014 so I checked it out and traded in for a AWD. The electronic system has been completely updated with front , rear and side collision warnings and blind spot warnings in side mirrors. This is a very well designed all-around crossover. Great cargo space, nice handling, comfortable seats and it is large but not overbearing. The 2014 has 5 star safety rating. They also added an airbag between front seat passengers for side impact. The AWD is reactive based on need and only adds 198 pounds.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Happy new owner

Reviewed by Longtime Buick Fan
August 28, 2013

I have admired the Buick Enclave sine they were introduced in 2008. I am pleased with my purchase. The ride is very quite and comfortable. I am very pleased with the interior space and roominess. Also, the seat configeration for seven, and the ease of lowering the seats for cargo space. The engine performs very well, and the six speed transmission gives the car great performance and economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

It's great!

Reviewed by Ellen
August 07, 2013

Bought the 2014 Enclave. It's elegant, stylish and very nice to drive. Super quiet, you can't even hear the engine running from the inside. Sticker says about 17mpg in the city but first two tanks have yielded 20.4 mpg. Has a lot of "get up and go". Radio display is very good. Have had a couple of people tell me that the blue tooth makes me sound very far away when speaking through the speaker and sometimes hard to understand. Love the car and very glad I bought it. We had been comtemplating buying it for a few months. Love it - Love it and Love it. It's a keeper.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.