newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Buick Enclave Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Buick Enclave

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

19 of 20 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I absolutely love my new Enclave!

Reviewed by Leon
June 15, 2017

I drove Suburbans and Denalis for 15 years before getting my first Enclave in 2008 and I liked it better than any of them. Two months ago, I gave my daughter my '08 Enclave and bought a new 2017 Enclave which has convinced me even more that it's definitely the only car I ever want to drive. It does everything in style and comfort whether it's carrying 7 passengers, moving large items or providing support on one of my hunting/outdoor adventures. And best of all.... it's American made!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Country Roader

Reviewed by rAJAY
June 11, 2017

The car is well designed for use of dirt roads. Doors and tail gate have excellent seals. Car is very comfortable to drive or ride. the big complaint that we have is in the electronics. The electronics are of lower quality than the Lincoln that we had before. Really disapointing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my car!!

Reviewed by SHobbs
June 01, 2017

This is a maxing to get me and my busy family to all the places we need to be. It's stylish and comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

nicest full size SUV I have own, meets all expecta

Reviewed by gaines02
May 31, 2017

the easy out feature is super great, the various positions of the driver seat, really accommodating to individuals with back problems...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

smooth riding full size siv

Reviewed by gaines02
May 31, 2017

This vehicle will definitely meet my expectations, accommodating my lower back issues. it will also work great for my grandkids

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most comfortable family car I've ever owned

Reviewed by EvieEnclave
May 19, 2017

Having to tote around 3 active children, along with their backpacks, toys and assorted food items, this car is not only comfortable but spacious enough for everyone and their personal items. It handles beautifully and the children love going for rides in it. It is comfortable enough for them to take long naps during our road trips. We love our new car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value for tthe price

Reviewed by Native East Texan
May 16, 2017

Meets my needs, I was driving a large SUV which was too large for my 2 car garage due to recent relocation.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First new car

Reviewed by Car enthusiast
May 01, 2017

I love my new vehicle. Took it to Cleveland with 3 friends and we had a great ride on the turnpike and the city streets. Got good gas mileage on the trip.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the Buick

Reviewed by CritterDoc
May 01, 2017

comfort and class. Reliable. Room for all our family's needs. The ride is smooth and the package I got has amazing upgrades. I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very safe and road quite.

Reviewed by sJa
April 24, 2017

This is the third Enclave leased. A 2012, 2014 and the 2017. Also leased an Envision for the wife. Worked with the same sales people the last three leases.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Buick Enclave SUV Comparison Reviews