newcars.com®

New 2017 BMW X5 Reviews

New 2017 BMW X5

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

8 of 8 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

BMW X5

Reviewed by Dan
May 15, 2017

The X5 is the Best vehicle I have ever owned. Total enjoyment in every category. BMW also offers the most hassle free service experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 X5 is Impressive

Reviewed by Aaron's_X5
April 29, 2017

The 2017 X5 with the M Sport Package is amazing. I feel like I'm in a sports car, but get the space of a SUV. I can't wait to start taking road trips as this baby is fun to drive for me and very comfortable for the whole family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Still a new car

Reviewed by wdp0303
April 28, 2017

I've been driving BMW's for 30 years and have been quite satisfied with the brand. The level of technology now available is stunning and I'm a big fan of the free maintenance program.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love our X5

Reviewed by MKMJ111
April 20, 2017

We traded in our 2015 BMW 428i for a loaded X5. The car drives and handles great. We are averaging 23MPG combined drives. On our road trip we averaged 26MPG on the HWY. We shopped the Audi Q7, Volvo XC90, and Mercedes before deciding on the BMW. The car hit on all points for us and we are happy to this point with it. I am partial to BMW having owned multiple BMW'S and it being my primary car/s since 1984.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's perfect!

Reviewed by Ning
April 05, 2017

Overall、Comfort、 Excellent、Performance、Exterior Styling、Interior Design、Value for the Money、Reliability is very good!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The F15 & its Evolution

Reviewed by MrServiceAdvisor
March 21, 2017

The X5 F15 boast its DNA, looking on its Kidney Grille alone explains everything. Aesthetically, the front bumper really changed the the way I look at the BMW X Series. The same elegant dashboard but with the new twist of I-Drive. But to be totally honest; except the electronics and its ease of access, everything is the same. It's the same but yet unsurpassed Mid-Range SUV of all time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by myadvocate
March 12, 2017

Love the car. Jim Leavitt was very professional and he knows his industry. You don't always have trust in care sales people, and Jim made us feel comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

1000 miles on the odo, great so far

Reviewed by Unkllars
February 26, 2017

My lease was up on my Audi A6, and I needed something bigger. Sticking with Audi would have been too expensive of a lease. I always liked the look of the X5, and when I drove it, it seemed like an easy choice. I miss some of Audi's user interface tech, but this was the right choice and the better looking car than all of its competitors

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 BMW X5 SUV Comparison Reviews