newcars.com®

New 2017 BMW X3 Reviews

New 2017 BMW X3

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

15 of 15 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love my car

Reviewed by Rstyro
May 21, 2017

Plenty of room. Handles like a dream! Plenty of power! Technology package is awesome! Customer service from dealer rocks!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car! Small but powerful and fun to drive

Reviewed by Susie C
May 17, 2017

I have always driven the BMW 5 series and loved them. I was nervous to try an X3 , but was happily surprised at the room, power, and comfort in the newer models.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good so far!

Reviewed by Lurcat
May 04, 2017

Nice car...worth the money...has been reliable so far. My wife really enjoys driving and all available features. I like the idrive user interface.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BMW X3

Reviewed by travldc
April 29, 2017

Awesome car - beautiful color. Lover the mocha interior. Rides like a dream and handles like a sports car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 BM X3 35i M-Sport

Reviewed by JHolz
April 18, 2017

Very stylish, fast, sporty and awesome!! Highly recommended for someone wanting a sportier SUV. Went from a Mercedes Benz AMG ML63 to the X3 35i and it is in no way a let down in the performance department.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my new car

Reviewed by Ted and Becky
April 13, 2017

It is so stylish and sporty, great lines and the comfort is awesome. I am petite and the BMW X.3 fits me perfectly

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best looking X3 around....

Reviewed by N.Page
April 10, 2017

I love this car...it's the perfect size for me and so fun to drive.....Love it! I've always wanted a BMW, preferably the X5. I test drove the X3 and was surprised by it's performance. It's a smaller version of the 5 and fits perfectly in my garage. I made a good purchase and so happy that I did. I worked with the best team...Ron Askew & his team mate & BMW Genius, John. They work really great together and they both gave me their all. They took their time and let me test drive whatever car I wanted and that really meant something to me. I didn't feel rushed and John is super knowledgeable about the cars. Ron didn't pressure me at all, he let me take my time to decide which vehicle I wanted without hovering. John the Genius knew everything about the BMW vehicles...I'm so glad that I stopped in on a whim to look at the cars. I've wanted a BMW for so long but could never afford one. Now that I'm in a better position to purchase a vehicle, I'm so glad that I stopped at BMW of Silver Spring....Ron & John are hands down the best! Thanks guys, I really appreciate all of your help. N.Page

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun drive

Reviewed by Vanillawafer
April 08, 2017

First BMW -purchased because of the drive -new vehicle so will follow up -a delight to drive -many comfortable features -just beat out the Audi based in drive performance -beautiful details including moonroof -4 stars in value because safety features such as back up camera are not standard for 2017 for BMW as they are in competitors -getting used to navigation /phone /4 1/2 stars -it could be a little more user friendly-he knob has to be turned while driving less distracting while driving -other than that a joy -tempted to sleep in it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Deam car

Reviewed by Dreamer
March 27, 2017

BMX X3 has good performance and very confortable for drive. The design is beatiful and the size is decent for single or couple.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happy New Beemer Owner

Reviewed by ultimatemom
March 17, 2017

Beautiful car and really enjoy driving it! The interior is comfortable and size is just right for me. Performance is very good, all in all a high quality car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 BMW X3 SUV Comparison Reviews