newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 BMW X3 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 BMW X3

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

20 of 20 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great SAV

Reviewed by JPR
July 15, 2017

This car was what I was looking for. SUV , comfortable and good handling. The dealer and salesperson Were very helpful and professional.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best midsize SUV in its class

Reviewed by Lisa_Cincy
July 13, 2017

This car fits all of my needs. I wanted a mid size SUV but one that's still luxurious and the new X3 is it. It has a sophisticated system with the bluetooth connection for music/Spotify which has been great for on the road. It also handles very well and isn't "floaty" like some of the Mercedes I have driven (I used to own a GLK). It handles like a small car with the space of an SUV (you can put all the seats down). I was able to fit an 8x10 rug in there. It also looks sleek and expensive without being overly expensive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love it

Reviewed by Favor of God
July 08, 2017

Fun to drive, handles the road well. Took a road trip to Tx for 4th of July. I really enjoyed driving it. I'm the owner of it! This vehicle is very comfortable and roomy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very dependable vehicle

Reviewed by Maggie
July 06, 2017

I really like it a lot. It handles nicely and I believe it is a most dependable vehicle. It looks nice and drives nice. It has lots of space as the split back seats fold down independently. It has so many options I really like the navigation and the speak option . It also syncs with my phone so that is very convenient.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

old man and his BMW

Reviewed by love to drive
June 04, 2017

Fun to drive and handles well on highway.4 cly with turbo, plenty of pep.Not happy with speed odometer display.Numbers should be larger and more in center or install display for windshield in all models.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my car

Reviewed by Rstyro
May 21, 2017

Plenty of room. Handles like a dream! Plenty of power! Technology package is awesome! Customer service from dealer rocks!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car! Small but powerful and fun to drive

Reviewed by Susie C
May 17, 2017

I have always driven the BMW 5 series and loved them. I was nervous to try an X3 , but was happily surprised at the room, power, and comfort in the newer models.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good so far!

Reviewed by Lurcat
May 04, 2017

Nice car...worth the money...has been reliable so far. My wife really enjoys driving and all available features. I like the idrive user interface.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BMW X3

Reviewed by travldc
April 29, 2017

Awesome car - beautiful color. Lover the mocha interior. Rides like a dream and handles like a sports car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 BM X3 35i M-Sport

Reviewed by JHolz
April 18, 2017

Very stylish, fast, sporty and awesome!! Highly recommended for someone wanting a sportier SUV. Went from a Mercedes Benz AMG ML63 to the X3 35i and it is in no way a let down in the performance department.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 BMW X3 SUV Comparison Reviews