newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2016 BMW 528 Reviews

New 2016 BMW 528

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Excellent executive vehicle

Reviewed by pjvora
July 07, 2017

Love the executive presence and the way this car drives. Sufficient power and gets lot of compliments at gas stations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the look and feels

Reviewed by Crew
June 27, 2017

Great handlinng. comfortable. Surpised on the power of twin power 4 cyclinder. I love and enjoy driving this car on daily basis.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent ride and comfort

Reviewed by Freddie 133
June 07, 2017

Very nice car just wish it held its value better .very comfortable ride and handling. Navigation is maybe the worst I've ever experienced

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Vehicle

Reviewed by Bronson
June 03, 2017

Can't beat the performance of a BMW. Superior styling on the interior and exterior. Quality throughout. The only negative would be that items that are standard on other vehicles are options on a BMW.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safe, comfortable & great performance

Reviewed by AN2017
June 02, 2017

I am beyond pleased with my purchase. The safety, comfort, & performance options are top of the line! I feel safe everyday & truly enjoy driving this awesome car! Highly recommend!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

good car

Reviewed by billy
May 24, 2017

very stylish and luxurious lots of upgrades and a comfortable ride very nice vehicle. we will be back in the future to look at an x-6.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wonderful car

Reviewed by pjvora
May 17, 2017

I have now had my car for 5 days and love the car in terms of driving performance, exterior and interior visual appearance. The car has neat features and is very safe. Also, inspite of wonderful sport performance, it is frugal on gas and has bunch of safety features. Love the ride quality, the handling and quiet interior cabin. The controls are well laid out and the car is very ergonomic. The seats are very comfortable and the layout is very well thought out.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've had

Reviewed by Rosalia Pinon
May 16, 2017

This car met all my needs, great car and comfortable ride, a lot of safety features which I love and enjoy in this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome Performance and Ride

Reviewed by DanW
April 18, 2017

I love this car! It is fun to drive, with lots of performance while still getting great gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great looking and best driving car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Golferdan
April 10, 2017

Bought new and love everything about it. I would buy another just like this one if and when I need to trade or buy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2016 BMW 528 Sedan Comparison Reviews