newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 BMW 330 Reviews See 2018 Model

New 2017 BMW 330

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

8 of 8 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Amazing

Reviewed by Roadstar1234
September 29, 2017

This car is the perfect all around fun compact luxury sports car. Looks nice, performs well, good on gas, a lot of fun to drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Happy in Gloucester
August 24, 2017

The new 330 xdrive is a pleasure to drive. I have no complaints. Bravo The navigation system is seamless.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Absolute Pleasure to drive.

Reviewed by sniper08
August 16, 2017

The drive is very smooth. Lot of power with 248 hp in the 330i. The seats were comfortable and the low base of the sedan and its handling at high speeds is very good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sporty luxury

Reviewed by Daves 330I
July 10, 2017

Very pleased love the looks and ride a true luxury sports car. Previously owned 3 Infinitis. Happier with BMW

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wonderful Auto

Reviewed by Stuball
June 13, 2017

I love my BMW 330i. It rides like dream; never had a car that is so comfortable and such fun to drive. The seats are even more fittted to my backside than my previous BMW 328i. I've had the car for a little over a week, and every time I drive it, I enjoy it and am amazed at its performance, comfort and how it handles..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What a Car!

Reviewed by Josie
May 22, 2017

This car has a lot of bells and whistles for the money. The controls for the perks are very well designed and intuitive. The power and comfort is there, so its fun to drive!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ecstatic

Reviewed by Common sense car enthusiast
May 03, 2017

I bought the xdrive version but was apprehensive about the cornering feeling I was used to. In fact handling and maneuverability are excellent. Stable yet agile and powerful. The three driving modes are efficient and smart plus add flexibility to driving conditions. I found the navigation features logical , intuitive, and addictive once used a few times. The cabin is first class : seating, visibility and room. In short a delight to drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My 330 xdrive BMW

Reviewed by MIke K BMW 3 series review
March 10, 2017

I can't say enough about my new 2017 330 X drive BMW. The car dives incredible, I can't wait to get into my car each morning. It handles great & it's very zippy & easy to handle. The car gets close to 30mpg. I bought my car at Park Ave BMW in Rochelle Park NJ they were incredible. I only leased for 12k a year & I'm almost positive that I'm going to go over my mileage cause I love driving this car so much. The New Navi system vs prior years is much improved using google maps. The car is perfectly designed. I highly recommend test driving this car if your in the market.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BMW 330 Sedan Comparison Reviews

BMW 330 Wagon Comparison Reviews