newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2016 BMW 328 Reviews

New 2016 BMW 328

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great looking car from inside to outside

Reviewed by TjSinGh
August 15, 2017

This vehicle meets all my needs. You can find great value if you buy it used. You get most for money. Luxury and Performance. From styling standpoint, Its pretty good looking.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is the car to buy if you need performance.

Reviewed by canucksrule
August 02, 2017

This car is amazing. The pickup of the engine when you hit the throttle is insane. If you like a car for its performance, this is the one. Inside in comfortable. It's a very quick car and also good for turning. The more packages you add, the better it gets.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Performance; most reliable car I ever own

Reviewed by VanessaWH
July 14, 2017

The car is a superb luxury car. It has everything I desired in a car. Beautiful body and exterior color. The interior is simply gorgeous, black leather heated seats, cherry finishes, navigation, telephone, sunroof, Bose speakers, lots of leg room, and numerous other wonder features. The car gets great mileage per gallon. It has awesome horsepower. It truly is the "ultimate driving machine!"

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury car with a sport feel

Reviewed by Ram
July 11, 2017

BMW 3 series is the best value for money to have the BMW experience. The exterior design is awesome . The driving experience is real and you want to drive one to understand the difference between a Mercedes, Lexus, Audi or a BMW. BMW simply beats the other cars by miles. 328 is an entry level luxury and focus is providing you with a complete driving experience. It works well with two car seats at the back.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Stylish Daily Performance

Reviewed by KFTester
June 28, 2017

When I was shopping for a new car, I test drove a C-Class, an A4, and the 328xi. Out of the three, the BMW had the right combination of features, design, performance, and price point. I love the more performance-oriented handling and twin turbo. I feel completely safe and confident driving at all times, and I love being able to do my daily driving in comfort mode, or kick it up to sport mode and use the paddle shifters. It really feels versatile, and I enjoy driving it equally in both modes. I haven't had any issues with it up to this point and have enjoyed driving it to and from work each day. The only small cons I would note are that the back seat is pretty small for two adults, though it does have the most leg room out of the entry-level luxury sport sedans, which is another reason I chose the BMW over the other two. The other is that the new F30 generation does have the boosted/electric steering, which can feel pretty numb. This is a small drawback compared to the overall driving enjoyment though in my opinion. Overall, I truly love this car, and I really think it's a better financial choice than it would seem, considering a new crossover approaches the same price point without nearly the level of performance and beautiful, clean styling. If you want to actually enjoy operating your car every day, BMW is the way to go.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Heaven on Wheels

Reviewed by BeeEmDoubleU
June 17, 2017

This car exceeded my expectations when I first test drove it, and still after a year of owning still blows my mind. The interior design is simply amazing with all its curves and nice wood finishes. The Heads-Up-Display also is very very modern and nice on the eyes. Definitelya car for an enthusiast!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The ultimate driving machine

Reviewed by bregenmann
June 08, 2017

It is true. My wife has an Audi. We have owned Volvos and VWs. I have test driven and rented almost every make and model. Nothing comes close. It is unique. The only trouble is when things start to breakdown. Repairs are expensive. So just be prepared for that if you should decide to keep it long term. I also own a 12 year 325i. It runs beautifully. But repairs have not been cheap...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best performing car I've owned.

Reviewed by ktt2323
May 25, 2017

This car meets all of my needs I looked for in a premium vehicle. There is no drive like a BMW! Very little turbo lag and safety features are top-notch. I feel as though I finally got the vehicle of my dreams.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worth the price!!

Reviewed by bimmer554
April 18, 2017

The BMW 3 Series should be near the top of your list if you're in the market for a compact luxury sport sedan. Whether you're enjoying its blend of features and refinement or putting its smooth optional engine to the test, you'll probably come away with a positive impression. It might run in a crowded class, but the 3 Series is easily one of the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable and Luxurious

Reviewed by driveram
April 18, 2017

I use this car for commuting and for the occasional roadtrip. It's by far one of the most comfortable rides for the price and has more than enough power to tingle your spine!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2016 BMW 328 Sedan Comparison Reviews

2016 BMW 328 Wagon Comparison Reviews