newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2016 BMW 328 Reviews

New 2016 BMW 328

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.2/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Heaven on Wheels

Reviewed by BeeEmDoubleU
June 17, 2017

This car exceeded my expectations when I first test drove it, and still after a year of owning still blows my mind. The interior design is simply amazing with all its curves and nice wood finishes. The Heads-Up-Display also is very very modern and nice on the eyes. Definitelya car for an enthusiast!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The ultimate driving machine

Reviewed by bregenmann
June 08, 2017

It is true. My wife has an Audi. We have owned Volvos and VWs. I have test driven and rented almost every make and model. Nothing comes close. It is unique. The only trouble is when things start to breakdown. Repairs are expensive. So just be prepared for that if you should decide to keep it long term. I also own a 12 year 325i. It runs beautifully. But repairs have not been cheap...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best performing car I've owned.

Reviewed by ktt2323
May 25, 2017

This car meets all of my needs I looked for in a premium vehicle. There is no drive like a BMW! Very little turbo lag and safety features are top-notch. I feel as though I finally got the vehicle of my dreams.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worth the price!!

Reviewed by bimmer554
April 18, 2017

The BMW 3 Series should be near the top of your list if you're in the market for a compact luxury sport sedan. Whether you're enjoying its blend of features and refinement or putting its smooth optional engine to the test, you'll probably come away with a positive impression. It might run in a crowded class, but the 3 Series is easily one of the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable and Luxurious

Reviewed by driveram
April 18, 2017

I use this car for commuting and for the occasional roadtrip. It's by far one of the most comfortable rides for the price and has more than enough power to tingle your spine!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great ride

Reviewed by Bilbob
April 09, 2017

Fast great acceleration great comfort with new sport bucket seats. Mileage better than 2014 better ride tires. The back up camera a must metallic paint splendid needs slightly larger trunk

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice exterior

Reviewed by Wendy
December 26, 2016

This is my first so called luxury car. It has a great look and some cool features such as seat memory for 2 people in the drivers and passenger sides. It also has options to boost performance and fuel economy. It does not have a rear camera or Lane departure warnings that many newer cars have, even the lower end models. Still, I am hoping for many happy years with my first BMW.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best small wagon - BMW 328

Reviewed by Jill
August 23, 2016

Just bought this, because my husband has had his for 4 years and had another before that. Extremely reliable. Tight steering and great to drive. This has the storage of an SUV without the gargantuan size! Love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

class

Reviewed by jer
March 26, 2016

comfortable-once you get seated ( I'm 5' 8").Road noise-louder than our 2013 Fusion (run flat tires-the cause ?) .Door unlock(center of dash)) needs to be located in drivers door armrest.No lumbar support-either front seats.Handles GREAT and lots of power! (240 H.P.) Purchased Smoke colored floor mates-car interior is cream color-all- and asphalt residue leaves foot prints on carpet. Don't use the ECO. setting(engine off /on start)worries my Wife-with the motor shake at the start.Service costs-a little spendy-change brake fluid @ 12 K miles-WHY?The dash electronics could use a Short Cut setting-like our computer has (for 72 yr. old-stone age operator) Overall -Love driving the car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2016 BMW 328 Sedan Comparison Reviews

2016 BMW 328 Wagon Comparison Reviews