newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Audi Q7 Reviews

New 2017 Audi Q7

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.2/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

19 of 21 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Awesome Audi

Reviewed by Audi's new fan
August 14, 2017

There is no words to express the comfort and performance of this excellent vehicle. Built like a rhino and feels like a luxurious family sedan. Best driving experience in any place.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not a good choice for price

Reviewed by Roadrunner
August 01, 2017

It's been 2 weeks. I'm already regretting that I bought this instead it's competitor. I have BMW X5 and its way better than Audi Q7. I purchased it just because I needed a SUV with 7 seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Very nice and comfortable to drive.

Reviewed by Shelby
July 28, 2017

Great car so far, really enjoying it. Just got it a couple of weeks ago and so far we both really like it. There's a lot of components to learn on it but it has everything on the vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What are you waiting for 2025 its here in this Q7

Reviewed by GEORGE ITS THE BEST
July 28, 2017

This is the nicest car i have ever owned, i'm retired and decided to treat myself and i'm so glade i did .It has all the creature comforts and the newest electronic and the navigation technology , its just wonderful and clear.Another feature is the room inside and comfortable seats and heated.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Vehicle

Reviewed by DickieMc
July 28, 2017

The 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 is by far the best vehicle I have ever owned. Beautiful inside and out, comfortable and quiet ride, plenty of power, and handles perfectly in town and on the highway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent vehicle

Reviewed by Vailazdiver
July 10, 2017

Overall an impressive machine. Smooth, quiet and quick for a vehicle this size. My only complaint so far is the phone storage area doesn't fit an iPhone 6/7 Plus, but that's a minor gripe.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lots of technology super small cup holders

Reviewed by lovingthiscar
June 22, 2017

This is a super comfortable vehicle! Lots of great technology in it, has a lot if pep with the pickup 333hp. The different vehicle settings are fun however I do find the ability to not turn off the auto shutoff as a default kind of upsetting. Also not a fan of the parking camera default not showing me my choice of views, all I get is the overhead. That said, it has an amazing feel when driving, room for four. Don't let the extra back seat fool you. There is not room back there for anyone. Keep the seats down, and use the cargo space. Also, spend the extra money and get at least the Drivers's Assistance package. Audi pre-sense is nice, but not very informative. And there is not much space to hold anything. The glove compartment is small, the cup holders are made for demitasse so get a cup holder adapter. These are trivial things, the car is a blast to drive, it feels great through the turns, the pickup is incredible. The inside is quiet. The comfort from passengers has been expressed as very comfortable. Love the panoramic roof! This is a GREAT vehicle!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Power

Reviewed by DA
June 15, 2017

The car accelerates well and turns on a dime. Feels like driving sports car. Love the way the car handles. Looking forward to a road trip. Its a pleasure to drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Traded in my Range Rover for the Q7!

Reviewed by SBMOM4
June 13, 2017

Got rid of my 3rd full size Range Rover for the new Q7. I LOVE IT! The navigation and electronics absolutely blow away the Range Rover. The drive is smooth and powerful. The interior is beautiful and holding up great!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mercedes-Benz SL 600

Reviewed by Jesp
May 27, 2017

Excellent SUV. My only complaint is the design of the birdseye view. The vehicle is shown sideways on the screen, which is counter intuitive. Almost caused my wife to decide against it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Audi Q7 SUV Comparison Reviews