newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Audi Q7 Reviews

New 2017 Audi Q7

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.2/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

13 of 14 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Power

Reviewed by DA
June 15, 2017

The car accelerates well and turns on a dime. Feels like driving sports car. Love the way the car handles. Looking forward to a road trip. Its a pleasure to drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Traded in my Range Rover for the Q7!

Reviewed by SBMOM4
June 13, 2017

Got rid of my 3rd full size Range Rover for the new Q7. I LOVE IT! The navigation and electronics absolutely blow away the Range Rover. The drive is smooth and powerful. The interior is beautiful and holding up great!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mercedes-Benz SL 600

Reviewed by Jesp
May 27, 2017

Excellent SUV. My only complaint is the design of the birdseye view. The vehicle is shown sideways on the screen, which is counter intuitive. Almost caused my wife to decide against it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safe, reliable, and comfortable

Reviewed by Tooth Fairy
May 25, 2017

Reviewed most of the luxury SUV's before driving and final pick. Audi Q7 was one of the safest, quietest, and best value. Lots of hi-tech features that take time to get used to. All features including sound, phone, and map appear in front of the driver as well as in the dash screen. Well thought out and well constructed.. I highly recommend this SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most torque I have ever had.

Reviewed by Henry
May 21, 2017

It is great for towing and hauling. Plenty of space for carrying people and stuff. The amount of torque is amazing, but there is not much 3rd row legroom.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car!!!!!

Reviewed by Sonja, Houston
May 20, 2017

Love my new Q7! This car is more than I was looking for in a new car, and is a pleasure to own!!! Also, a great value compared to competitors.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Q7 22000 miles

Reviewed by ekimv
May 02, 2017

This is a great vehicle! My wife and kids love it! The only issue we had was the system description, we were under the impression it had Audi's emergency braking system, then my wife was distracted and hit someone with no auto braking. We could have bought a Kia and had this feature, not with the Audi.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota

Reviewed by Mikekaz
April 27, 2017

The 4 cylinder was under powered. The car handled great and very comfortable.excellent turning radius. Very solid feeling

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice SUV Ugly price

Reviewed by Nelson
April 25, 2017

Has a good performance nice style and comfort but price is not negotiable is too high comparable to others try Infiniti is same quality and luxury but they want a sale

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Luxury at best

Reviewed by ARC
April 08, 2017

Enjoying my new ride! It has state of the art features that make it worth the money! The roominess and safety features are impeccable!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Audi Q7 SUV Comparison Reviews