newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Audi Q7 Reviews See 2018 Model

New 2017 Audi Q7

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

24 of 26 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Audi, a new standard in car performance and luxury

Reviewed by New Audi enthusiast.
September 23, 2017

Incredible in every way. From the looks and technology to the ZEN like cabin. Its a vacation every time you get behind the wheel.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Performance! Luxury! Family!

Reviewed by Experienced Mom12
September 17, 2017

I searched for the perfect high performance, luxury vehicle that would fit me and my kids AND their stuff! The Q7 came in at the right price for such performance, space, and luxury! It's not a huge beast on the road either! I test drove ALL the others, if you like a car that performs--safely, and with class-- every time, this is the car for YOU!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most refined car I have ever owned!

Reviewed by Moandmerv
August 24, 2017

The Audi Q7 far exceeded all my expectations. From Safety features, comfort, handling, and power, the Q7 is everything we wanted and more.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable vehicle I have ever owned!

Reviewed by DickieMc
August 16, 2017

This vehicle is very comfortable and is very quiet on the road. Without a doubt the best vehicle I have ever owned. The only drawback is that it requires premium grade of gasoline which of course is the most expensive. Other than that, it is exceptional in every way!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great car

Reviewed by sasimpson
August 16, 2017

This car has everything I was looking for. The technology is incredible and it drives very smoothly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome Audi

Reviewed by Audi's new fan
August 14, 2017

There is no words to express the comfort and performance of this excellent vehicle. Built like a rhino and feels like a luxurious family sedan. Best driving experience in any place.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not a good choice for price

Reviewed by Roadrunner
August 01, 2017

It's been 2 weeks. I'm already regretting that I bought this instead it's competitor. I have BMW X5 and its way better than Audi Q7. I purchased it just because I needed a SUV with 7 seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Very nice and comfortable to drive.

Reviewed by Shelby
July 28, 2017

Great car so far, really enjoying it. Just got it a couple of weeks ago and so far we both really like it. There's a lot of components to learn on it but it has everything on the vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What are you waiting for 2025 its here in this Q7

Reviewed by GEORGE ITS THE BEST
July 28, 2017

This is the nicest car i have ever owned, i'm retired and decided to treat myself and i'm so glade i did .It has all the creature comforts and the newest electronic and the navigation technology , its just wonderful and clear.Another feature is the room inside and comfortable seats and heated.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Vehicle

Reviewed by DickieMc
July 28, 2017

The 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 is by far the best vehicle I have ever owned. Beautiful inside and out, comfortable and quiet ride, plenty of power, and handles perfectly in town and on the highway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Audi Q7 SUV Comparison Reviews