newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Audi Q5 Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Audi Q5

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

7 of 8 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Fun car to drive

Reviewed by Grammie G
June 15, 2017

'This car is enjoyable to drive and provides the safety measures I was looking for. It's also bigger than my Q3 so it's a more comfortable ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car

Reviewed by Maddy_Arnie
June 06, 2017

A very comfortable ride with ample leg space. Premium plus trim has almost all convenience, comfort and safety features. Apple and android carplay with lighting cables are really helpful. Engine has lot of power compared to its competitors plus a very good fuel economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Future car is here Guys

Reviewed by Abhijeet
May 25, 2017

I was speechless when I saw the virtual cockpit of this Audi Q5. Also, the legroom and the trunk space is increased compared to the old Q5. In terms of Comfort there is no match for this vehicle, they give option to set the comfort level based on the driving environment offroading/comfort/Dynamic etc. This vehicle is loaded with endless features, I am the proud owner of Audi Q5 2018, totally worth it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Best Q5 Ever!

Reviewed by AjayAudiFan
May 20, 2017

Audi 2018 Q5 by far exceeded all my expectations I was looking for in a luxurious SUV! I earlier owned an Audi 2016 Q5 as well. The 2018 is by far the best! It has amazing power and at the same time is earth friendly and uses fuel efficiently! Has the best tech features and has an overall comfortable and luxurious feel. The seats are plush and the steering wheel feels great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome looks

Reviewed by Shino
May 18, 2017

The new virtual cockpit with Google Maps is amazing ...the full LED headlights make the car stand out

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A dream to drive

Reviewed by mislissyb
May 09, 2017

Hands down this is the nicest car I have ever owned. It handles well, has great acceleration, and super MPG. They have thought through every detail. All technology is well laid out and intuitive to use. Car play is a great feature. Still have a lot to learn as I am certain I'm not utilizing all features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

awesome audi

Reviewed by jv
May 03, 2017

awesome and high tech, great safety features. great options and virtual cockpit. good value for money in this class

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Audi Owner

Reviewed by Audi Owner
April 25, 2017

Beautiful exteriors, and interior design. Mileage - appalling!! (23 city and 27 hwy) Not worth trading in my 2014 for this one. The virtual cockpit is overrated!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2018 Audi Q5 SUV Comparison Reviews