newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Audi Q5 Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Audi Q5

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

27 of 28 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

The Audi Q5 punches above its class.

Reviewed by Brendan
September 30, 2017

The Audi Q5 turns heads and is amazingly solid, reliable and comfortable. Apple Play and the Bang and Olufsen speakers make any ride enjoyable. I highly recommend this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury drive

Reviewed by Betty
September 23, 2017

This SUV drives like a sedan. I tried many SUV before buying this car. I tried the Lexus , Acura, Infinity , VW,and Mazda SUV 's. They all had a rough , noisy ride. This 2018 Q5 has the best ride!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hope it's the best SUV on the road.

Reviewed by ES Silver SUV
September 20, 2017

I had an Audi A6 sedan for 17 years and took lovingly care of it but felt it was time to trade it in and bought the Audi Q5. The Audi A6 had very little mileage and thought I would get a better trade in for it . The Audi Q5 seems to be a great car but so different from what I have been used to. So far I am very pleased with it and the salesman has been very helpful if I have questions about the navigation system or anything else. So far, so good! but an expensive SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great mid size SUV

Reviewed by DHL
September 15, 2017

Good looking vehicle. Great new technology packages. Very quite and comfortable to drive. Only down side is it needs premium fuel.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Only had it a couple weeks

Reviewed by Putz
August 12, 2017

Love the ride and handling . the electronics are somewhat overwhelming but my biggest dislike is the center counsel (small) and the cup holders awkwardly located and insufficient in size and numbers. My Acura MDX seems to have been so much better at that.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing ride

Reviewed by AudiQ5
August 07, 2017

Quality, design and comfort at its best! Best ride I've owned. Virtual cockpit and panoramic moonroof is a great addition to the 2018 model.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by kellis
July 29, 2017

Beautiful inside and out! The cabin is spacious and luxurious with ample standard features. Love everything about the car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

AUDI. QUALITY DESIGN & ENGINEERING

Reviewed by Rmkq5
July 20, 2017

Luxury and performance unequaled at the price...Audi Minneapolis experience was professional and respectful...this Golden Valley five star dealership made the transaction painless. Kudos to the staff .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A magic car

Reviewed by Nancy
July 19, 2017

They have made all the improvements that I needed to have the perfect car! It also has all the computer electronics and is very polite. "please turn right" "please turn on your lights"

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my car

Reviewed by Lee
July 17, 2017

I the safety is. Wonderful the CarPlay makes life good beautiful interior the fuel Efficiency is the best

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Audi Q5 SUV Comparison Reviews