newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Audi Q5 Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Audi Q5

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

23 of 24 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Only had it a couple weeks

Reviewed by Putz
August 12, 2017

Love the ride and handling . the electronics are somewhat overwhelming but my biggest dislike is the center counsel (small) and the cup holders awkwardly located and insufficient in size and numbers. My Acura MDX seems to have been so much better at that.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing ride

Reviewed by AudiQ5
August 07, 2017

Quality, design and comfort at its best! Best ride I've owned. Virtual cockpit and panoramic moonroof is a great addition to the 2018 model.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by kellis
July 29, 2017

Beautiful inside and out! The cabin is spacious and luxurious with ample standard features. Love everything about the car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

AUDI. QUALITY DESIGN & ENGINEERING

Reviewed by Rmkq5
July 20, 2017

Luxury and performance unequaled at the price...Audi Minneapolis experience was professional and respectful...this Golden Valley five star dealership made the transaction painless. Kudos to the staff .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A magic car

Reviewed by Nancy
July 19, 2017

They have made all the improvements that I needed to have the perfect car! It also has all the computer electronics and is very polite. "please turn right" "please turn on your lights"

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my car

Reviewed by Lee
July 17, 2017

I the safety is. Wonderful the CarPlay makes life good beautiful interior the fuel Efficiency is the best

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car!

Reviewed by Nickp
July 16, 2017

Love this car! It was worth every penny! Has a great design and technology features that Mercedes, Bmw, etc. don't have.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fanciest car I have ever owned

Reviewed by NancySF
July 16, 2017

I'm especially pleased with the improvements in the driver seat, the adjustment of the headrests, and the improvement in visibility around the front mirrors. This 2018 Q5 is improved over the 2012 one I had before which was wonderful in itself .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Audigul

Reviewed by Audigul
July 08, 2017

Go Audi good job I'm so happy with this Q5, you can feel the performance the music, wow@ how everything lights you do pretty, Audi you done it this time , keep up the good work

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed by Niles
July 03, 2017

While I have only had the car for several days, it has met my expectations. Comfortable, reliable and handsome. It has a smooth ride and the instruments can all be accessed from the steering column. Very satisfied.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Audi Q5 SUV Comparison Reviews