newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Audi Q5 Reviews See 2018 Model

New 2017 Audi Q5

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Quality German Engineering

Reviewed by New Audi Fan
September 17, 2017

A Outstanding SUV. Excellent Fit and Finish, Beautiful designed interior with oh so comfortable seats. Ultra quiet inside the car when driving. 2.0 Turbo provides decent power and reasonable gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car

Reviewed by DrDebra
August 22, 2017

I previously owned a 2013 Q5 and loved the car. Due to work policy of having a car 3 years or newer, there was no other choice - but to re-purchase an Audi Q5. Plenty of room, comfortable and handles well

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable car I have ever driven in

Reviewed by Car lover 123
August 17, 2017

This cars is not only reliable but has all the things you would want in a luxury SUV. It's comfortable has great features and is very smoot on the road

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I ever owned love it !!!

Reviewed by Lez1pyt
July 18, 2017

I have owned multiple types of both BMW and Mercedes vehicles and I would never purchase another one after driving my Q5 I love this vehicle!!! I'm an Audi enthusiast for life! Great car!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by Hoss
June 06, 2017

This car is very comfortable and smooth riding. It has plenty of power and gets great gas mileage. It looks great and has an excellent safety record. I like its style.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by J
May 18, 2017

Q5 is a perfectly sized SUV. Comfortable and stylish I will remain with Audi over the Bmw and Benz

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Q5 For the win

Reviewed by chicoricopico
May 17, 2017

After doing some serious research and lots and lots of test driving, we decided on the Q5. Definitely the best value for the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Car owner

Reviewed by JULZGEM
April 12, 2017

Switched from a Cadillac to an Audi. More bang for the buck. Loving the smooth ride along with the great gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

AudiQ5

Reviewed by GoPats
April 07, 2017

Great car. We need to check on the reliability. I like the pickup and its easy to load stuff in the back.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first Audi

Reviewed by AJW
March 27, 2017

Traded in a 2014 Mercedes Benz B250 for a new 2017 Audi Q5, 2L Quattro Techniks SUV. First impressions, well designed attractive interior, slick looking exterior, great ride, plenty of power when you need it. Standard leather seats are very comfortable, lots of room in front, rear passenger area a little tight, truck space adequate but quite big when rear seats folded down. Great sound system. Gave up a few safety features to gain additional space and comfort. The 2017 Q5 does not have front collision avoidance or lane assist, standard items on most top-of-the-line vehicles. However it does have a very good blind spot assist, park assist and rearview camera. The MMI system offers a lot of neat features and the GPS is easy to use and provides accurate directions. Unfortunately, this version does not come with lifetime map updates and it cost over $250 each time you want to get an update. Definitely a sore spit with purchasers since the Nav system is a $2800 upgrade to start with. Overall, I really like my new Q5.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Audi Q5 SUV Comparison Reviews