newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Audi A6 Reviews

New 2017 Audi A6

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.2/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Audi A6 Prestige is my new baby!!

Reviewed by itzome
August 07, 2017

Still learning all the features on my new car. My last car was a 2001 Oldsmobile Aurora w/all the bells and whistles. I loved it but new it was time for an update. This car definitely has all of that and more. Large trunk, back & side window blind, smooth ride, and many more features. I love the sleek look and comfort seats for both driver and passenger.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have owned

Reviewed by Syd
July 27, 2017

I have driven Mercedes E350, Lexus GS 350 but my new Audi A6 is far superior in luxury and drive. I am loving this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Technology

Reviewed by Dgrand
July 26, 2017

There is a lot of legroom in the front and back. It looks very elegant on the outside and inside. It has a monitor that pops up when you turn on the car with a back up camera. It also has a Bose audio system that sounds really great. It has a USB port and USB port. It has bluetooth connectivity and navigation. You can use voice controls as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great car

Reviewed by ANGELA
July 12, 2017

got the 2017 Audi A6 turbo so comfortable, drives great, sound system is awesome The service was great as well this is my third Audi, love them and will continue buying Audi

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

brand new Audi A6 prestige model, has everything

Reviewed by Go Gringo
June 28, 2017

My 4th A6 2 bought new 2 CPO. Looks great drives great more power than anyone needs. The Prestige model has just about everything any one needs including in car Wi-Fi. It evens has power rear window shade

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Professor Kiang

Reviewed by C. S. KIang
June 22, 2017

Wonderful. The best car I ever owned in caparison with cars used to own such as BMW 750 and Mercedes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Outstanding car

Reviewed by Mandy
May 26, 2017

I love this car. It is so comfortable, luxurious and fun to drive. I owned one previously and looked at other luxury vehicles and nothing compared to me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sporty looking car Audi A6 2017

Reviewed by RCNPorscheNoMore
May 20, 2017

Great power and performance that offers a very comfortable ride. Brian r was fantastic you should ask for him

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car

Reviewed by Chicago Mark
May 09, 2017

Looked at BMW 5 series and the Mercedes E class. Bought the Audi. Just loved the ride and handling of the A6, it's the right combination of sport and luxury. Plus this is the only German luxury midsize you can order with REAR side airbags. Plus it has an actual spare tire standard. The ride and handling are outstanding; sporty but not jarring. Some formal reviews had stated the steering is numb or light but I do not have that impression. Steering has a good weighted feel and is accurate. This car corners like it is on rails, hard to believe for a car this size! The V6 gives you power whenever you want. I factory ordered a Premium Plus with 19" all season tire package and the layered walnut. The 19" tires ride well without added harshness and the 10 spoke wheels look stunning when paired with Florett Silver body color. The black headliner with black leather and layered walnut wood options make the cabin exceptionally rich. The MMI interface doesn't take that long to figure out. Pairing my iPhone and my garage door opener was quick and seamless. Voice commands are a little slow but the map with google earth view is pretty cool. The instrument cluster LCD display can be customized to show different driver info and is nearly the equal of the newer cars that have the all digital display for the driver instrument panel. The Bose stereo is pretty good but not great (and wasn't going to cough up $4200 for the Bang and Olufsen upgrade). Driver's assistance package works very well especially the adaptive cruise control keeping distance from the car ahead of you and lane assist keeping you in the lane. But frankly a shame that most luxury makers have this as an expensive option instead of standard. Overall very happy with my purchase and more importantly no regrets!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My Audi A6

Reviewed by Deliman06
May 08, 2017

So far okay. Only have 200 miles on her. The only negative is the stuff ride even on the comfort mode. Lot's of bells and whistles!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Audi A6 Sedan Comparison Reviews