newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Audi A6 Reviews See 2018 Model

New 2017 Audi A6

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

12 of 12 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Car All-Around

Reviewed by James
October 31, 2017

Nice all around performance and luxury combined. Excellent Interior and very spacious for all passengers

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Eye turning executive sedan

Reviewed by ChrisChabby
October 15, 2017

Recently traded in the sporty S4 for the 3.0T A6. So much more space but still has the pickup I am used to. I can fit adults in the backseat without squeezing them in, plus they have heated rear seats and quad zone climate control. The night blacked out package adds 20” rims and black trim instead of chrome which is sharp. I have the silver exterior with black interior, super sharp car. The ride is smooth, sporty, responsive, and stylish. I love the new A6.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Audi A6 Prestige is my new baby!!

Reviewed by itzome
August 07, 2017

Still learning all the features on my new car. My last car was a 2001 Oldsmobile Aurora w/all the bells and whistles. I loved it but new it was time for an update. This car definitely has all of that and more. Large trunk, back & side window blind, smooth ride, and many more features. I love the sleek look and comfort seats for both driver and passenger.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have owned

Reviewed by Syd
July 27, 2017

I have driven Mercedes E350, Lexus GS 350 but my new Audi A6 is far superior in luxury and drive. I am loving this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Technology

Reviewed by Dgrand
July 26, 2017

There is a lot of legroom in the front and back. It looks very elegant on the outside and inside. It has a monitor that pops up when you turn on the car with a back up camera. It also has a Bose audio system that sounds really great. It has a USB port and USB port. It has bluetooth connectivity and navigation. You can use voice controls as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great car

Reviewed by ANGELA
July 12, 2017

got the 2017 Audi A6 turbo so comfortable, drives great, sound system is awesome The service was great as well this is my third Audi, love them and will continue buying Audi

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

brand new Audi A6 prestige model, has everything

Reviewed by Go Gringo
June 28, 2017

My 4th A6 2 bought new 2 CPO. Looks great drives great more power than anyone needs. The Prestige model has just about everything any one needs including in car Wi-Fi. It evens has power rear window shade

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Professor Kiang

Reviewed by C. S. KIang
June 22, 2017

Wonderful. The best car I ever owned in caparison with cars used to own such as BMW 750 and Mercedes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Outstanding car

Reviewed by Mandy
May 26, 2017

I love this car. It is so comfortable, luxurious and fun to drive. I owned one previously and looked at other luxury vehicles and nothing compared to me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sporty looking car Audi A6 2017

Reviewed by RCNPorscheNoMore
May 20, 2017

Great power and performance that offers a very comfortable ride. Brian r was fantastic you should ask for him

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Audi A6 Sedan Comparison Reviews