cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2013 Audi A6 Reviews See 2014

More Details & Photos
New 2013 Audi A6

Don't Overpay for Your 2013 Audi A6!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Overall, best car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Banker Runner
February 07, 2014

If you want the best overall sports sedan, this car is it! My most recent car was a BMW 330ci, and while the Beemer is truly a magnificent driver's car, the 2013 Audi A6 drives and handles comparably, and the Audi is a sedan. The Prestige package offers wonderful features, particularly the Bose sound system, heated steering wheel, heated and ventilated seats, and blind spot mirrors. The power is more than ever needed, and the transmission shifts seemlessly. It handles like the Mazda Miata I have owned, but with space and comfort. The seats are firmly comfortable, but not cushiony. Steering is precise, and the Quattro ensures great traction on slick roads, vastly superior compared to a rear drive sedan. If you want power, comfort, super technology features, and great looks; then this is the sports sedan for you!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Fun

Reviewed by First Time Audi Owner
January 21, 2014

Get the Side Assist! Fun to drive. Seats are very comfortable!!! Not as smooth on surface streets as Lexus but very beautiful car. I have a short term lease and will enjoy it for the time I have it. Quite smooth on freeway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Audi A6 2013 2.0 Premium Plus

Reviewed by Jackslade
July 25, 2013

Purchased this car in September 2012. It is fun to drive, has many features and more gadgets than I need. The sound system is top shelf with great speakers. It offers iPod connect, 2 SD cards and one in-dash CD.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

It's a Keeper

Reviewed by First Audi
June 25, 2013

More powerful than an M37, More user friendly and ergonomic that the 5 Series, and more class than the Mercedes. It's the Best care I have ever driven!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Car

Reviewed by JB
April 24, 2013

This car is a joy to drive. And the best looking car in this city. It is must like having a computer at your fingertips and a rocket at the end of your foot.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

This is a beautiful and excellent car

Reviewed by Vince
April 13, 2013

I have found my middle life crisis in this vehicle. I have owned my Audi for a month and it's a chick magnet. The drive and look are superior and second to none. I recommend this vehicle for the older guys. You will not be disappointed with this car. Once I looked at this Audi my BMW was in trouble.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Space ship

Reviewed by Enzo
January 26, 2013

I own 2013 prestige w/ innovation. car has Incredible style, design, interior, front end is beautiful with prestige package. Handling is on point, def. choose over 5 series BMW

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Continues to Impress

Reviewed by Albie
January 01, 2013

I have owned my 2013 A6 Prestige for over a month now. The car looks beautiful and drives even better. It has buttery smooth and powerful acceleration, with extremely quick and barely noticeable automatic shifting. The handling is exceptional and the progressive power steering provides great road feel. The 9 speaker Bose stereo system has excellent sound quality, particularly with mp3s and HD radio. The cabin is exceptionally quiet and cuts out virtually all road noise. The technological features, such as 3D Google maps, are outstanding and easy to use. In my opinion has the best looks, tech features, power, and handling of any car in its class.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Driving Excitement

Reviewed by Doc
December 22, 2012

I have driven both Mercedes and BMWs and have liked both for different reasons. I have been impressed with Audi's balance of luxury and performance. Easy and exciting to drive. The Nav and other systems are really easy to learn. The drive assist is great. I really like to drive and usually don't like extra gadgets that take away from the driving experience. The Audi's driver's assist helps more than it takes away from the driving experience. Spacious on the interior and driver's layout is nice, intuitive, and easy to use.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

My Audi A6

Reviewed by Car Enthusiast
November 16, 2012

Excellent work car or leisure drive. Exceptional handling and the supercharge kicks in and works well. Comfortable seating and dashboard is very ergonomic. Would recommend this car to a friend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.