newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Audi A4 Reviews See 2018 Model

New 2017 Audi A4

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

31 of 32 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Second A4 is Even Better Than the First

Reviewed by Tom D
November 06, 2017

This 2017 A4 replaces my 2010 A4 that was flooded by Harvey. I loved my 2010 and would have been happy to drive it another 5 years, but this is better in almost every way. I love the tech and performance advances.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this Car!

Reviewed by vurcino
October 23, 2017

I was on a mission to find this vehicle and I found it for the perfect price at Jennings VW dealership, it is sleek and reliable. I am definitely in love with this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My BUCKET LIST CAR

Reviewed by Avid Audi Admirer
October 21, 2017

This car is both sporty and luxurious. I especially like the added features: seat memory, interior mood lighting, the start - stop feature, automatic remote access , exterior lighting and the alloy wheels. It makes even grocery shopping a good time!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great A4

Reviewed by Airchavez
September 07, 2017

This is my 3rd A4 in 10 years and I am really happy with this one. It drives great and the added features of carplay, offset screen, and keyless entry/start are great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent A-4

Reviewed by C tiger
September 01, 2017

Dream to drive Solid ride with great response to every command. Too much technology to learn how to in a short amount of time

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car but has two major problems

Reviewed by n4xqn
August 22, 2017

The outside temperature display doesn't work correctly and the auto start stop feature only works when the a.c. and or heat are turned off. Dealer says the start stop feature is working like all other 2017 A4's. If I want to use the start stop feature, I must turn the a.c. off. Sweet

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nimble Luxury

Reviewed by JMN
August 15, 2017

Great looking and comfortable car that drives like a dream. Great technological features and smooth as silk.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome Car!

Reviewed by surby
August 11, 2017

It's perfect for what I need in my daily driver. The virtual cockpit is an amazing feature to have when using the navigation!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Fun to Drive Car I Have Ever Owned

Reviewed by Shawn
August 02, 2017

I purchased my 2017 Audi A4 Quattro a little less than a week ago, and I couldn't be more happy. This car is a blast to drive, and looks good to. Great value as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dream vehicle

Reviewed by Audilife
July 22, 2017

This is hands down the best car. I am a student and this was my dream car. The ride is so great and in sport dynamic it can pull on almost vehicles. The most I've gotten highway was 31.8mpg. And with a lead foot 22mpg. The design, comfort, and technology can't be beat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Audi A4 Sedan Comparison Reviews