cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2013 Audi A4 Reviews See 2014

More Details & Photos
New 2013 Audi A4

Don't Overpay for Your 2013 Audi A4!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Audi A4 2013

Reviewed by furface
December 22, 2013

2nd Audi we own; also have 2009 A4 Convertible. The sedan is very comfortable and handles well. The MMI system is more intuitive and easier to use than the system in my 2009. My wife drives the car most of the time; she traded in a a low-end competitive sedan & the Audi is 100 times better!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Audi A4 Rocks!

Reviewed by bf3232
November 21, 2013

Owned Volvo S80 for years lots of power etc. but handling got sketchy when pushed in turns etc. This car is so much fun to drive. Its glued to the road, no lean or sway in and out of turns just feels soooo solid am enjoying the you know what out of it. Wife has the A6, very luxurious, very good handling as well for a heavier roomier car but for the "fun" drive the A4 rocks...the A6 is a good long haul/road trip mobile. Cant wait to graduate to the A7 or RS7 if I hit the lottery! PS..Jack Daniels Audi in Upper Saddle River was a pleasure to deal with. Not pushy, no games just helpful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Love This Car

Reviewed by SRJ
October 11, 2013

I just bought this car a month ago and I love it. Everything inside and out is terrific. I just wish it had a dipstick to check the oil.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Nice

Reviewed by Lead foot mom
October 09, 2013

Have only had it for a month but it's everything they say it is. Home link does not like my garage door but that is not an Audi issue. I'd recommend it at this point.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love This Car!

Reviewed by Sam
July 24, 2013

Audi's are great cars. You pay a little extra, but they certainly deliver. The car is very intuitive with it's functions. This car has every gadget you could want; bluetooth, electronics connections, voice activated command system, seat memory, moisture activated wipers, automatic lighting, etc. The car drives fantastic; great acceleration at all levels, great comfort on the ride and it looks fantastic! I went in to buy a car with a choice between Audi and another brand, but once I drove this car, my decision was made.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I am sticking with Audi forever!

Reviewed by AV8R
January 29, 2013

My last car was a Toyota, and although I had minimal complaints, I wanted to "upgrade". After stretching my budget a tad bit, realized that the A4 would be a perfect fit. Once the dealer worked his magic, I got into the car and drove off. Although I have had this car for a little over two weeks, one thing is certain, I am never going back to any other automaker unless someone comes out with something spectacular. I have driven my parents' Porche, Lexus, and Mercedez Benz before, but there was just something about Audi! Really smooth, really classy, and although it lacks ample space in the rear for a big/tall guy like me, the car is overall quite comfortable. I know for certain that I am staying with this brand for a long time!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Touch of luxury yet sporty

Reviewed by Audi Al
December 29, 2012

Bought a premium plus manual awd - great power for a 4-cyl, the mmi system is pretty good also. Good feel on both rough and well paved roads, good suspension. A bit tight in terms of legroom in the back, but still adequate. Traded in a 6 y/o VW Passat and the A4 is definetely a good upgrade.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Minor details

Reviewed by Yoyo
December 18, 2012

I like the car alot but am annoyed there is no aux cable port for streaming music from phone. You would have to put your phone in the glove box to stream music. Also push button start should be mandatory on all cars over $25,000.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

One of the most comfortable car i own

Reviewed by george
November 21, 2012

I enjoy this car the way it look and it outstanding any where you are park, the sound system is remarkable. just one thing, the brake is too close to the gas pedal, i ware a size 13 shoe, so it is a bit too close for people a little extra. I love the ride

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

outstanding value

Reviewed by lovemyaudi
September 04, 2012

It's a head turner at a stop light. received numerous compliments. Can be described as classy and sporty in the same sentence. Only possible complaint would be rear leg room but thats a common complaint in this size of luxury vehicle. Push to start should be standard. Only thing my wife misses from our 2 year old Hyundai Genesis we traded. Cant wait to test the vehichle in bad weather conditions.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.