newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Acura RDX Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Acura RDX

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

9 of 10 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I feel lucky to be able to drive the RDX!

Reviewed by Jack J
November 06, 2017

I like the safety features, specifically the lane assist and the way it automatically maintains a minimum distance from the cars in front of me. I'm impressed with the warning systems such as the "blind spot" beeps and "other cars getting too close" beeps. I especially appreciate the way the navigation screen is built such that the sun does not make it impossible to view! A huge irritant in my former vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda

Reviewed by Raju
October 25, 2017

It is very good vehicle, value for the money, design is good, reliable vehicle. Seating , driving will be more comfortable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Acura RDX

Reviewed by JimW
October 21, 2017

The response to the gas peddle is the most impressive feature for a 6 cylinder car! The exterior styling is top notch, the interior trim is stylish, and comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great and reliable.

Reviewed by Sai-DC
October 18, 2017

Very fine premium rated car, with nice seating and pleasant feeling inside. On the outer, it looks slick and finely defined. great performance and stability. Good fuel efficiency and powerful engine. good brakes and driving experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My First SUV

Reviewed by Ralph from Andover
October 16, 2017

I find the vehicles has ample room for the driver and passengers . It sits high and has great visibility . The blind spot monitoring , back up camera and impending collision warning are invaluable . The radio with Sirius is robust and sounds like you are in a music hall . The navigation system has been flawless . I love the go home feature .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great running suv

Reviewed by joey
October 10, 2017

runs great with excellent power. interior design is beautiful. needs some protection on rear bumper, it will scratch easily when loading. I think there is a after market item for this but it should come standard a vehicle of this price

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Suv

Reviewed by Car Buyer
August 30, 2017

Very attractive SUV right size for my wife and I and 2 grand kids my wife enjoys driving it and very easy to put grand kids in and out of vehicle my wife has always had a car but loves her new SUV

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

WHY CANNOT THEY STOP THE BEEPS

Reviewed by rolltide tome
August 21, 2017

ONLY DRAWBACK is the cursed beeps all the time. I could not even get it stopped at the dealership. Otherwise it is a lot of fun. We were driving a Prius and the stop up in comfort and sound is remarkable. Voice commands even understand my Souther accent

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great in every way

Reviewed by Acurahappy
August 13, 2017

Completely happy with my recent purchase. Comfortable seating, smooth ride, nice finishes, navigation system, All features are exactly what I was looking for.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Second new RDX

Reviewed by M & J
July 26, 2017

Bought a new 2018 RDX because of the quality, reliability, & dependability of our previous 3 Acura s.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Acura RDX SUV Comparison Reviews