newcars.com®

New 2017 Acura MDX Reviews

New 2017 Acura MDX

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

13 of 15 (86%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

MDX 2017

Reviewed by A simple citizen
May 17, 2017

This is a powerful and smart vehicle. The interior and exterior are luxurious. The ride is not smooth. The engine restart mode when the break is released is rough. The digital control and displays are not friendly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great combo of style and performance

Reviewed by Mike
May 09, 2017

This is our second Acura MDX. We previously owned a 2010 model and love both. The third row seating is great for transporting the kids. Overall the car has a good balance of style, usability, and performance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best SUV on the Market

Reviewed by MonicaDC
May 01, 2017

I love it. It is my 5th one and I will be ready for number 6! I have been an Acura driver for over 20 years, and the cars are absolutely amazing. Great value and great safety.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Acura MDX

Reviewed by solodog
April 25, 2017

I like the gas mileage over my last MDX. Every time I learn something new, as to what this care does just makes it better. So much has changed since I bought my last MDX all for the better. I also used Costco referral program, no problem with pricing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle

Reviewed by Sparty77
April 15, 2017

I have been looking to purchase a vehicle for some time with 3 rows for our growing family. After test driving many I decided on the 2017 MDX Tech. This is by far my favorite vehicle I've owned. The ride is smooth, the kids can access the third row easy, and great classy style both inside and out. On top of the great safety features it gets good gas mileage as well (27-28 on the highway). The kids love that their cds are stores on the hard drive and they can replay Sirius XM songs. A great vehicle at a good price for a luxury vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

julia

Reviewed by Julia
April 12, 2017

it is my MDX # 4. I like the car very much, but front seat is not very comfortable, and navigation is slow. I wanted to get a different brand, but Acura is the best in it's class for the money. I am leasing mune, so in 3 years I will get something ells.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LOVE MY ACURA!!!

Reviewed by Cherity89
March 27, 2017

I'd always wanted an Acura and am thrilled with my new beautiful MDX!!! The dealership was great and it was easy to deal with!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new MDX!

Reviewed by Tampa's MDX
March 15, 2017

I have driven a Lexus GX470 for ten years. I love that car but, I had it for ten years and it was time to change. The MDX did not disappoint me at all! It handles well and if fun to drive! I love all the technology upgrades which are easy to use. I'm going to save money on gas and maintenance yet I did not have to give up comfort, luxury, or style. It's not as big or as smooth as the GX but, in my opnion the MDX is a great car for the money!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable sport SUV

Reviewed by Keith...Onelove
March 14, 2017

2017 Acura MDX beautiful and powerful three row crossover SUV , super handling in snow no buttons to push just drive. Comfortable and enjoyable ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very safe and quiet!

Reviewed by Jackie
March 11, 2017

This is our third Acura MDX. We love the third row and quietness of the car. Not to mention the resign for 2017 model. Love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Acura MDX SUV Comparison Reviews